Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Now THIS I really like
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 14, 2011

The chain is awful, but who buys costume jewelry pendants for the chain? The pendant itself is a really unique color. Very pretty. I got the ring and earrings in the same "color" but different brand and they just look like regular blue topaz. This is definitely a different shade than blue topaz. It's a nice size. If you're looking for something tiny to pass off as real, keep looking. If you're looking for something stunning that gets noticed, click the add to cart button.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 May 29, 2015

Caribbean Mist color is very similar to Swiss Blue Topaz and at a good price. Lovely pendant, really stands out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Apr 7, 2015

Beautiful color nicely set clear czs. Blue stone is not set too high. The bail was almost too small to get through my favorite chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty necklace
 from Alabama,  Oct 2, 2013

Really enjoy this necklace. I think the 3 strand necklace makes it look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from MI,  May 22, 2013

This necklace is very pretty, and the center stone is a very nice color. The only thing is that the part with the blue stone hanging at the bottom is pretty big, so you might need to be somewhat dressed up to wear this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

Saw the color online and instantly knew I had to have such an unusually colored cz. The necklace looks very nice on and is larger than it appears online, but I like the large stone size of the pendant. I think that the necklace part should have at least a two inch extender, since many people have larger necks than 16 inches. The four strand necklace is nice and really is needed to balance out the size of the pendant. Got several complements when I wore it. It seems to be a well constructed piece and I'm sure to enjoy it for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stone is slightly more green than is portrayed on the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is bigger than it looks online but the measurements were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 21, 2011

The image is deceptive. To me, the pendant looked small-average sized, but when I received the necklace the pendant was huge!!! Almost the size of a quarter. If you're looking for costume jewelry rather than a dainty piece you can pass off as real, this makes a pretty necklace, otherwise this is too large and gaudy for my liking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not really. The color is as beautiful as the picture, but the pendant is huge.
  • Did the product fit true to size? No.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caribbean Mist Necklace
 from Rehoboth, MA,  Jan 24, 2011

I received it today, and love the necklace. It is very elegant and the color reminds me of the caribbean sea. It is a beautiful, it's not really big, but it is a good size. It will definitely be noticed. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from DE,  Dec 26, 2010

This necklace is very pretty! Unfortunately, the chain is so short it is a choker. The other problem is that you need a magnifying glass to fasten it. The link that it fastens to is so tiny! I am really disapointed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NE Florida,  Jun 19, 2010

This is a lovely pendant, just the right length. I have received many compliments on it. It really is a stunning piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caribbean mist
 from Torrington, CT,  May 12, 2010

i love this necklaces, it reminds me of the ocean. it's a very exquiste color and it goes w/ everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
island breeze
 from East Troy, WI,  Jun 27, 2009

Elegant Triple Chain gives an almost regal touch to this piece. It has a silky feel. The Stone is nice and large. I love the ocean like color. It is very Clear and Bright. I received several compliments at work the first time I wore this. The stone will not be mistaken for real of course, but it is quite lovely and I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought