Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from FL,  Jan 11, 2011

These were smaller than expected. Very cute and dainty. Looks very stylish with a causal or preppy outfit. Buyer-beware these are smaller than they look in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 from Colleyville, Texas,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter in college and she loves them. They're pictured true to size. Not too small and not too large. The color is a good blue turquoise and they're perfect for pairing with jeans or dresses. They show up well and are light on her ears. Shipping was prompt. I would recommend these earrings if you need a casual pair of turquoise posts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 1, 2013

Terrible, i did not like it at all, was cheap looking, the back bent and broke i will never buy another product from this company and i will not waste my good money this way. Sorry. ***** *.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Oct 30, 2011

These are gorgeous for the price. The turquoise is vibrant and beautiful. My daughter loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquise ear rings
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

A replacemnet was sent to me due to the breaking of the silver post during shipment . I noticed that the silver post is very soft , thin and bends eaily so that one must be very careful that it does not break off. I have worn them twice and so far they are acceptable , however I fear that with much use, they may also break , the quality of the silver seems to be poor, Otherwise, they are really very pretty in design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was accurate ias pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of silver is poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Yukon, OK,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased these earrings for my mother-in-law for Christmas after searching my local stores for earrings that didn't "dangle". While I love big earrings, my mother-in-law wanted smaller ones and these were perfect! Regular post earrings are kindof hard to find right now so I was so happy to find these at overstock.com. I also purchased some heart shaped ones and she loved both pairs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from miami,  Oct 15, 2009

They were as expected. True to size. Nice gift. Great bday or c-mas gift.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Kinston, NC,  Sep 21, 2009

I love these earrings, they are comfortable and beautiful. I wear allot of this color so they fit right into my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Boston,  May 10, 2009

I bought these earrings for my girlfriend. I bought her a turquoise nicklace for Valentine's Day and I was looking for some earrings that would match. The result is perfect and it matched perfectly her beautiful green/blue eyes. She was so happy when she opened the box and smiled at me. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2009

I absolutely love these earings. I get compliments on them wherever I go. They're pretty big and look beautiful from far away. I've worn them a bunch in the past two months and they're starting to see a little wear. In their defense, I took them on vacation and may have gotten them wet in the ocean or pool. They're a really great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
authentic
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jan 14, 2008

I bought these for a friend and she loved them. They looked very authentic and nice. I was pleased as I never know how close they look in person versus on line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top