Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from FL,  Jan 11, 2011

These were smaller than expected. Very cute and dainty. Looks very stylish with a causal or preppy outfit. Buyer-beware these are smaller than they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Earrings
 from Colleyville, Texas,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for my daughter in college and she loves them. They're pictured true to size. Not too small and not too large. The color is a good blue turquoise and they're perfect for pairing with jeans or dresses. They show up well and are light on her ears. Shipping was prompt. I would recommend these earrings if you need a casual pair of turquoise posts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy earrings
 from Minnesota,  Oct 17, 2014

These earrings are bright and cozy. i like it. Blue turquoise earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 1, 2013

Terrible, i did not like it at all, was cheap looking, the back bent and broke i will never buy another product from this company and i will not waste my good money this way. Sorry. ***** *.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Oct 30, 2011

These are gorgeous for the price. The turquoise is vibrant and beautiful. My daughter loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquise ear rings
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

A replacemnet was sent to me due to the breaking of the silver post during shipment . I noticed that the silver post is very soft , thin and bends eaily so that one must be very careful that it does not break off. I have worn them twice and so far they are acceptable , however I fear that with much use, they may also break , the quality of the silver seems to be poor, Otherwise, they are really very pretty in design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was accurate ias pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of silver is poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Yukon, OK,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased these earrings for my mother-in-law for Christmas after searching my local stores for earrings that didn't "dangle". While I love big earrings, my mother-in-law wanted smaller ones and these were perfect! Regular post earrings are kindof hard to find right now so I was so happy to find these at overstock.com. I also purchased some heart shaped ones and she loved both pairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from miami,  Oct 15, 2009

They were as expected. True to size. Nice gift. Great bday or c-mas gift.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Kinston, NC,  Sep 21, 2009

I love these earrings, they are comfortable and beautiful. I wear allot of this color so they fit right into my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Boston,  May 10, 2009

I bought these earrings for my girlfriend. I bought her a turquoise nicklace for Valentine's Day and I was looking for some earrings that would match. The result is perfect and it matched perfectly her beautiful green/blue eyes. She was so happy when she opened the box and smiled at me. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2009

I absolutely love these earings. I get compliments on them wherever I go. They're pretty big and look beautiful from far away. I've worn them a bunch in the past two months and they're starting to see a little wear. In their defense, I took them on vacation and may have gotten them wet in the ocean or pool. They're a really great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
authentic
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jan 14, 2008

I bought these for a friend and she loved them. They looked very authentic and nice. I was pleased as I never know how close they look in person versus on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought