Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2011

The topaz looked like colored glass. The whole set looked flimsy to me. The chain was very fragile and old looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, looked much prettier on site
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One time try is enough
 from Hong Kong,  Dec 3, 2012

I am very disappointed about what I have received today. I can't believe what I have seen. I read the reviews here and decided to have a first try on overstock. However, the 1.3mm diamond is not an actual diamond. It looks like a dirty yellow stone. How could overstock sell such piece of junk?! And where were those good reviews come from?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the discription is not true.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fne.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, like a toy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace and earrings
 Feb 3, 2016

Good purchase. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy set
 Jan 10, 2016

It's fine and meets some of the ratings. It's not cheap nor expensive looking at all. it's just a nice set for what O charges for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 Dec 29, 2015

Good product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 7, 2015

Love the set I wear it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Fort Worth,  Jan 15, 2015

I bought this as a birthday gift for my grand daughter. It's looks exactly as described. Very pleased with the quality and color if the stones. The set is a great value for the amount of money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Nov 30, 2012

Bought both amythest and topaz for nieces Christmas gifts. Better quality than expected. They will enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful set
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeliveable
 from Alabama,AL,  Jan 17, 2011

I would reommend this "set" to anyone i bought this set for my mom and she has gotten so many compliments this is "unbeliveable" i would continue to buy jewelry from overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from philadelphia,pa,  Dec 21, 2010

i love this set. very affordable, shipped quickly. very gorgeous. i got this set as a give to a friend for christmas. would have loved to get it for myself, but thats what giving is all about. would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from los angeles, ca,  Nov 21, 2010

I bought this for my mother-in-law. Upon receiving it, i'm thinking I'd like to order a set for myself and I don't even like jewelry that much! It's a gorgeous set... the stones are huge and very sparkly. It doesn't look cheap at all, which was a concern. It's true the diamonds aren't huge, but who cares as the blue topaz stone are huge and beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant and earring set
 from Used to be Mexico, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

Both the pendant and earrings looked incredible. I couldn't be happier with the purchase, and it had the complete desired effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 20, 2010

These are even better than they look online. They are a beautiful light blue and evenly matched for tint. The settings are well crafted and the stones are brilliant. I was a little concerned because this is higher than some other online vendors (***** for instance) but the quality and consistency is well worth the slightly higher price. Highly recommended. I plan to only buy online jewelry from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiul blue topaz
 from Northern VA,  Mar 4, 2010

The diamonds are just about non-existent in these pieces. This really doesn't matter because the blue topaz stones are of generous size. They were much larger than I expected. I think they're more than 1.8 ctw. The blue is sparkly and looks exactly how blue topaz should appear. It is a light sparkly blue like the carribean ocean. I love them, and the price is phenomenal for the set. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Jan 5, 2010

I ordered these for myself as a birthday gift that my kids gave to me:-) they are beautiful, the earrings are light not heavy, very nice light chain on the necklace.I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes to wear jewelry,The price was great and they were received in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from South Dakota,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this because blue topaz is my birthstone. I have gotten many compliments on this necklace, just a very beautiful necklace and earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from western PA,  Dec 29, 2009

Bought these as a gift, they were attractive with good color, and the recipient liked them, but they lacked the wow factor. Great value for the money though. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 29, 2009

Awesome wow factor. Good size stones, beautiful blue color. Gave these as a gift and wish I got a set for me. Really incredible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS BT&D Pendant & Earrings
 from Carlisle, PA,  Dec 29, 2009

A very nice set of jewelry, exactly as described in the Overstock advertisement. Recommended as a gift or for your own personal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from charleston,SC,  Dec 28, 2009

This is such a pretty set. My 9 year old son gave this to me for Christmas and was so excited about it. I was pleasantly surprised. I love wearing it and my son is so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought