Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jasper,GA,  Jun 30, 2011

I gave this to my Mother because she and I both loved it and it fit both of us. She deserved it she does so much for all of us and is care taker for my 101year old grandmother, so when I saw her delight I gave this one to her. Fits her like a dream, looks like a dream and it made her happy!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 30, 2015

This is a very pretty ring, the center stone isn't too large it's maybe equivalent to almost a carat not quite. The color is very pale. It's comfortable. I wish it had a bit more sparkle to it but otherwise very nice and I will wear it with different outfits. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz CZ Ring
 Jan 21, 2015

The ring is pretty but the topaz stone could be a lot more colorful. Very light in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz ring
 from Alabama,  May 4, 2014

very nice, blue topaz ring. Love the cut of the topaz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Descrition is good
 from Folsom, NJ,  Jan 23, 2014

This ring is beautiful! the silver on the band is very expensive looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver and Blue topaz.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

The quality and design on the silver is excellent and was a surpisingly beautiful that alone could sell me on the ring. The blue topaz is a good color and sets off the design on the silver. Size is good both of the design and the ring size on the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz
 from CT,  Aug 9, 2012

Very pretty on my hand. The wider band makes it look more formal. I really like this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wider band than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Apr 27, 2012

If you looking for a blue topaz ring this is the one.I was very hesitant to order it because of the picture but when it arrived it look 1000 times better in real.LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better in real..........love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? a litle big but still ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice finish alot of sparkle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring for Christmas
 from Lafayette LA,  Dec 27, 2010

The ring is beautiful, but I did not receive until the Monday after Christmas. Very disappointed that I was not able to give to my granddaughter on Christmas day. I would not have ordered if I had known it would not arrive in time, I would have bought her ring locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought