Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparklin topaz
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 2, 2011

Just beautifull, the size, the sparkle, you name it. You can wear it casual or dressy. When I wear it, it turns heads.Perfect purchase for the money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue TOpaz Triple Chain
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 7, 2010

The necklace was everything I expected. It looks very nice. The stone is a great size. You are able to change the chain if you wish (i couldn't tell in the picture).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but large
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2009

The necklace is beautiful and just like it looks in the picture, except the stone is a lot larger than I thought it would be. It is a pretty large square, so if you were looking for a smaller necklace this is not it. Otherwise, it truly is beautiful and made very well. The catch is a nice lobster catch as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from New York,  Nov 29, 2008

The necklace is really pretty, got a lot of comments on it. However, the chain isn't very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stones, feminine, and a perfect size.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 27, 2013

I would recommend this pendant to anyone. The blue compares to a beautiful light aqua marine, is a perfect size and length. Very feminine and elegant. Shouldn't pass up this necklace, pendant. Great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue stone compares to aqua marines I already have. Beautiful light blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the blue stone is just right and the length as well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

Very pretty necklace. Wife loved it. Overall good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous pendant!
 from Sumter, SC,  Sep 28, 2011

This is a very beautidul pendant and I love the size of it. I also purchased the earrings and ring to match. The stone in the ring is amazing. I love this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, The stone is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent. It is difinitely a full five star item.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from LI, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. The picture looks just like the product itself. If you are looking for a dainty pendant, this is not for you. The blue topaz is pretty big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace!
 from SD, CA,  Mar 24, 2010

Love this necklace! Received numerous compliments the first day I wore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought