Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul and dainty
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 4, 2014

These earrings are small, but SUPER sparkly and dainty. If you have longer hair, they may not be noticeable, but with your hair pulled up, or for shorter hair, they really catch the light and the eye. I would definitely recommend - just do not be expecting a HUGE rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for the price.
 from Long Neck, DE,  Oct 23, 2014

I purchased these earrings to wear with the bule topaz and pearl bracelet. I really like them . Great for an evening out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought these as my "something blue" & I couldn't be more pleased. They are a beautiful color blue, not too much but enough to tell they're blue. They're sparkly and classy, but not crazy blingy. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 10, 2012

These are very pretty and sparkly earrings. I gave them as a Christmas gift to a friend who has a blue topaz ring...they look great together and she's very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True size
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR MOTHERS DAY
 from el paso, texas,  Nov 15, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my mom for mothers day. These earrings are the perfect match for the bracelet I purchased for her for mothers day too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oxford, England,  Sep 6, 2011

Loved the style of the earrings and they go well with my other Topaz items of jewellery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from arizona,  Jun 12, 2011

the perfect Christmas gift- just the right size.thxs

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? v good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Houston, TX,  May 27, 2011

I purchased this set for my daughter's mother in law. Christmas present, she loved them. The earrings look very nice, of good quality. They look just as nice as more expensive items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz earrings
 from ILLINOIS,  Mar 8, 2011

I found this product to be of inferior quality. I was very disappointed when I received it and would not recommend it to anyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Surrey, BC,  Mar 25, 2010

I just received this, and they look really cute. I love it, for the price I think it's really worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Lexington, SC,  Feb 17, 2010

These earrings have a quiet elegance about them--they are small but large enough to be seen and admired by all. I love the way they sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from NEPA,  Feb 16, 2010

These earrings are nice (emphasis on nice) but small. I like the colour, but am still unsure if I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Chicago,  Jan 31, 2010

They are beautiful however I dropped one on the floor and the post broke off. My jeweler was able to fix it....you need to be very careful with these as they are not very durable. Absolutely gorgeous on, and the price is great. They could be mistaken for Aquamarine as the blue is not too dark...they look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better Online
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought these earrings and the matching necklace based on the reviews. I was disappointed when I received them. The stone itself is a nice shade of blue, but the cubic zirconia diamonds surrounding it looks very fake. I'm returning both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Leavenworth, WA.,  Nov 22, 2009

These earrings are very cute! They are can be used for casual dress and to dress up. They go great with most things and are very comfortable in your ears. They are not heavy and don't weight your ear down! I really like them and would recommend them :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY, NY,  Nov 20, 2009

I bought these to replace a similar pair that I had lost. These did not disappoint. They were really pretty and caught the light quite nicely. I wear them every day and get so many compliments. Will order another pair for a gift. Also the product arrived in 2 days!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife liked them...
 from Butler PA,  Aug 14, 2008

... and that's the bottom line. Personally I didn't like the structure of the silver mounting - the retainer prongs are a little rough in places. But the value is excellent, even given this quibble. Again, the most important thing is that my wife liked them a great deal, especially with the matching necklace pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit different than was expected
 from Sequim. Wa,  Jun 4, 2008

i bought these earrings and their matching necklace to wear for our wedding coming up in august, and was slightly disappointed. They're a bit lighter color than they are in the picture and look cheaply made. Was sad because they looked great online... in person was different. But that's what i get for buying online right!?! I'm sure they'll look great though with the right outfit but my wedding dress isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought