Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2009

The necklace is quiet small for an adult. The silver part seems cheap. The only part I like is the blue topaz. Don't really like the necklace, unsatisfied with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 18, 2013

Just love this necklace, Nicer than I expected for the price. And as always great customer service and fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. clear and beautiful stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE NECKLACE
 from KY,  Jan 6, 2012

GOT FOR GRAND-DAUGHTER--SHE LOVED THE STYLE AND THE DAINTY SIZE OF IT. LOOKS GOOD IN PERSON AND HAS GOOD COLOR--MATCHES HER RING VERY WELL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD COLOR --FEMININE STYLE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price was the only factor
 from Cali, California,  Nov 30, 2011

This was a last minute gift. I was thoroughly disappointed. If it wasn't for the price, I woulld've given it 1 star. The chain was cheap, the pendant didn't look anything like it does on here. Bought it as a last minute gift. I was too embarrassed to give something of such poor quality, had to give a IOU instead. The chain is thin and looks like something you get in one of those 25 cent gift machines. I honestly don't understand why this is getting good reviews.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stone but setting and chain are cheap
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 27, 2011

This one is going back. The stone is pretty, but not nearly as shiny as the picture. Also the chain is so flimsy I am afraid to even try this on. The setting is really cheap looking, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product less than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Estern Oregon,  Mar 29, 2011

I got this item together with items 13073868, 13095682, 11250480, 11401993 & 12941781, for myself and 2 young ladies with these birthstones and they match perfectly, they're very pretty, could be worn with fancy or denim dressage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Treasure Coast, FL,  Mar 26, 2011

I bought these necklaces as a gift for my bridesmaids in my upcoming wedding and I was very please when I received them. The pendant is larger than I expected and does not look cheap. For the money that you are spending you are getting a product that is quality. I am really excited to give these to my girls in June!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unacceptable
 from MN,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought this along with the matching earrings, and I have NO idea how either of the products got any positive reviews. They both look cheap and tacky, practically like they are made out of plastic. Avoid making the same mistake I did! try a different product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for the Price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought this for my granddaughter who is a teenager. The stone has great color and clarity. The chain looks pretty, yet delicate. As always the price was right and the delivery was on time for Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washed Out
 from Nashville,  Jan 7, 2011

Compared to the photo of this necklace online, the product I received is uninspiring to say the least. The topaz stone in my necklace looks like pale glass, a dull greenish gray shade with little vibrancy. The size of the pendant itself is fine, and the chain is surprisingly acceptable even with only a simple spring-ring clasp. What makes this product a non-keeper is the very poor quality of the stone. Not only does it lack color, it has no brilliance, fire, shine, nothing. You hardly notice the necklace at all when you put it on. Nothing like the photos. I received this after a ten day wait and it was packaged in a soft envelope with no box. Apparently, Overstock also agreed that the item wasn't worth the nicer packaging. Extremely disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz necklace
 from upstate, ny,  Jan 6, 2011

very good necklace my mother loved it, the only thing i recommend is to maybe consider getting a new chain for the pendant as it seems to be very delicate and thin, but the pendant was extremely beautiful and a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

I ordered 2 of these necklaces for my wedding. (my flower girls will be wearing them). I have never purchased jewelry online and was surprised at the quality when I recieved them in the mail. The chain is a bit too thin but the pendant really is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Purchase
 Oct 29, 2010

This necklace is not only beautiful but an excellent buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2010

This in an excellent pendant at an excellent price. Well made and just the right size. It is one of my favorites. It looks much more expensive than it is. I wish I could also get it in other colors, and in gold-plated versions, and that perfectly matching earrings were available.. Well worth the money. Would make an excellent gift for someone that likes this beautiful baby blue color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Chicago,  May 17, 2010

The pendant itself looks much more expensive than it actually is, very sparkly and looks elegant with most outfits. I replaced the chain it came with tho.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Apr 2, 2010

Good Clear Bright Blue Topaz, and the little surrounding of CZ chips make's it Bling .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Mar 27, 2010

I've enjoyed wearing my new necklace so much..it was exactly what I wanted. It's beautiful, and well-made and the chain is a great length! Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 12, 2010

This necklace is incredible on! It sparks up any outfit, and is an eye catcher. The only set back is the actual chain is light weight. Mine actually broke! But that can be replaced with another better quality one. A great buy for yourself or as a gift. All in all, I loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Boston,  Mar 11, 2010

I love my new necklace and I would order from this vendor agian.Bost

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2009

i was worried this would look cheap in person, but it is actually very nice! i was very impressed by the overall look and feel of it. a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top