Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from TX,  Sep 18, 2012

This necklace is delicate and at 16", it's not for everyone. A thin neck is needed to wear this properly. I seek out 16" necklaces so this works for me but before ordering it, make sure that 16" necklaces work for your neck/physique. The stones are a lovely light blue Topaz - not a typicaly blue Topaz but that's what I was looking for with matching light blue earrings I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very pretty on site and actual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing - for a thin neck
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated elegance -- just what I wanted!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I was looking for a delicate, understated necklace that had some light blue in it, and most of the turquoise jewelry is fairly large. This is just beautiful, sparkles in all the right places, and doesn't have to scream to be noticed. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture -- actually, a little nicer when seeing it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from SW Michigan,  Dec 8, 2010

I actually didn't care for the way the pendant looked online, but bought the necklace to switch it for a blue topaz pendant I already have. When I received the necklace in the mail, I was surprised that I really like the pendant that came with it too. It catches the light really nicely and seems a bit more dainty than it seems in the picture. As others have said, the blue topaz is a bit lighter than most blue topaz jewelry, but is still a really pretty blue. The wave design seems to be really nicely made and compliments the stones very well. The chain itself is decent, not the nicest, but for the price seems very fair. I just noticed Overstock offers a similar necklace with a different chain and clasp that might be worth the extra cost http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Sterling-Silver-Blue-Topaz-Wave-Necklace/4798101/product.html I wasn't finding anything I loved for a necklace for my wedding and thought the blue topaz pendant I already own needed something more than a plain chain, so I bought this necklace to use the wave design (and already planned on changing the chain to be a bit longer.) For my purposes (and for such a low price), I'm very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2010

This is one of the nicer necklaces for the price. The topaz stones are all well matched and very clear. The color is light blue but you can definitely say it's blue (not washed out.) It is a shorter length necklace (choker or maybe a bit longer) so keep that in mind when trying to determine where it will fall on the neck line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 4, 2010

This necklace had potential with style & great price. But the blue topaz stones were very light & washed-out looking compared to the darker stones pictured online. Also, the center drop stone is attached poorly, sitting off-center and a bit crooked instead of dropping equally from both sides. I haven't worn it yet, so don't know how durable it is. Not what I expected for my birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Cheshire, England UK,  Oct 26, 2009

I had bought this necklace for my wedding as our colour theme is blue and it looked perfect in the picture, exactly what i was looking for. The delivery was quick considering it was coming from over seas. The necklace was exactly what i was expecting, so simple but elegant plus great value. I would definitely recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2009

This is a nice necklace but when I received it, I had expected it to be a little more elegant. This is still a nice necklace but it looks somewhat cheap compared to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue topaz necklace
 from Buffalo,NY,  May 27, 2009

It is a beautiful necklace and was received in good condition and in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz necklace
 from bayside,  Mar 25, 2009

What find. it's beautiful and elegant and u cannot beat the price. lovely gift for any occasion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought