Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
had the post crooked:(
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2013

The earrings came defective, had the post crooked... Plus the stones are much lighter in person... I was traveling to my family's country and had not time to send them back and I had to give them as a present to my mom:(. Other than that the earrings are okay...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely blue topaz
 from PORT HUENEME, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

These earring are nice and simple so go dressy to casual. The color was lighter than pictured but still a very pretty shade. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter color blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Blue at All!!
 from Indiana,  Aug 6, 2012

Not happy with these earrings at all. The picture shows a beautiful blue tone, and that's what I wanted. The ones shipped to me are more of an aquamarine color. If you are looking for a very pale blue topaz, then you might be happy with these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones I received are almost white. They are not blue as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be made well. I have not worn them as they do not match anything that I have.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but they have a big sparkle
 from Jewelry Fanatic from Connecticut,  May 25, 2012

I was actually looking for something much bigger but these were the perfect shape and sparkle value. Now days, big is the new modern and small is kinda outdated. However, if you need something that looks great with a pair of jeans and a blazer, these earrings are the bomb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive earrings
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought the earrings to go with a blue topaz ring I purchased here. They are a nice set and for the price, well worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Bedford Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

I love the blue topaz, it matches my ring and bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oaktree3
 from The South,  Oct 28, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. They are elegant, well made, and an excellant value for the money. I bought them for my daughter for Christmas, I know she will love them. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North FL,  Jun 30, 2010

Large and sparkley! Lovely color. I'll wear them for special occasions and for a little bit of bling daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz earrings as a gift
 from Texas,  Jan 22, 2010

I gave these to my best friend for her birthday. She called me immediately when they arrived. She was just thrilled. She thought they were really expensive. I didn't get to see them, as I had them shipped directly to her ($2.95, you can't beat!) Her reaction was a 5 star for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling!
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 3, 2010

These earrings are just precious. Great price, lots of sparkle, nice dangle. They are large enough for a dressy night out, but still dainty enough for a teenage girl. Love them!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ohio,  Dec 7, 2009

they are realy cute. they dangle nice and feel good not heavy. mine came lighter blue but i like them. thinking of getting more for gift this xmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priceless
 Nov 6, 2009

These were a surprise gift for The Special person in my lfe. You should have seen the sparkle in her eyes! It made me glow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Washington,  Oct 31, 2009

The title says it all. These are soooooo pretty. I'm giving them to my mom for Christmas and I'm 100% sure that she'll love them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from miami, fl,  Oct 28, 2009

I am very glad I bought these. They go great with the ring and necklace i bought to match it. Very sparkly, goes great with that special dress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Earrings!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 1, 2009

The stones are clear, great size, and beautifully matched. Love them!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from new york,  Jul 16, 2009

Much smaller than I expected. The diamond can't be seen. It sparkles more in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is very pale
 from DC,  Apr 30, 2009

I got these earrings for a "something blue" on my wedding day, but they look cheap and the color isn't very stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 16, 2009

I bought these for myself and liked them. They are certainly worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Find
 from DC/LA,  Feb 26, 2009

Very sparkly. Simple, beautiful earrings. Fabulous value. Beautiful aquamarine blue color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go Wrong
 from California,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought these as a Christmas present. She LOVED them. It was difficult to give them. I loved them too. I had to pry my fingers off of them and repeat "give to friend...give to friend". The color was clear sky blue and beautiful. The gems are a good size....nicely noticeable with short hair or up-do's but not so large they are costume jewelry-ish. I wish I'd bought myself a pair...elegant, sparkly, classic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top