Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very stunning
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 21, 2007

This is a more dresser necklace but is very stunning. It is light-weight but very nicely made. The chain it came with could be a little sturdier - but other than that - it is an excellent product. The gem on the necklace is pretty and not over the top. It looks nice with sweaters, blouses, dresses, and anything that is casually formal (business casual) to formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is true to the size depicted. Also the cross and topaz is very pretty to the pendant. I would recommend this highly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful necklace and stunning topaz.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Topaz Cross
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this for my Goddaughter's baptism, it is a beautiful cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace!
 from Calabasas, California,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought this necklace for my niece who was getting confirmed. I didn't want anything to big or flashy, but I didn't want anything "cheap:" looking either. She was thrilled when she opened her gift and put it on right away. I believe that she will wear it often, and I have the comfort that it won't change color or look cheap.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great! The blue topaz is a nice size and compliments the necklace nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For a sterling silver cross necklace, this necklace is a wonderful value. The topaz is a light color, but my daughter didn't want a bright stone to take away from the necklace. The cross is very beautiful and dainty. My daughter loved receiving this for Christmas. We are both very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross pendant
 from TN,  Oct 5, 2010

This is a beautiful piece and was a huge win for my daughter's birthday. She loved it!!! Excellent craftsmenship and the perfect beutiful blue stone. This was my first Overstock experience, but it won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift for pre-teen
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2009

The necklace was purchased for my 9 yr old who requested a silver cross necklace which had her birthstone in it. The cross was larger than I had expected but that was a positive! The stone is very nice-pretty light, but not totally washed out; however the diamond accents are very dark and cheaply set. The Cross would have looked much nicer without such cheap workmanship. Accents are never brilliant colored diamonds, but these are just awful. I am pleased enough to not be returning the necklace, but would not recommend this for an adult purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 22, 2009

It is a beautiful necklace. I was looking for a cross to get for my godsis, shes kind of a tomboy but she wanted something that looked girly. The necklace looks great on her and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 7, 2009

I was looking for the perfect gift for someone and this was it. It was a nice piece of jewelry that didn't cost a fortune. The recipient loved it and I was very happy to find something at that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Present for little ones...
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2008

I purchased two of the neclaces for my little siters. They are fairly nice quality, but they also have a good appearance to them. People who write horrible reviews need to remember what they paid for their products. Don't complain that your items don't look like real gold or jewels if they really aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mothers day gift
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 30, 2008

My mom loved this. It was simple yet had a little shine just enough to either dress it up or down. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Discovery Bay, Ca,  May 12, 2008

This cross is beautiful and very lightweight. The topaz is darker then pictured and the chain is not very good quality, but I didn't buy it for the chain. It looked great when I placed it on another chain I bought on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleased at what the necklace looked like even though the topaz was a lot lighter than shown in the picture but it was a great deal since I didn't pay a lot for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!!
 from Louisville,KY,  Jan 5, 2008

I ordered this for my fiance's sister for Christmas, not knowing she was needing a silver necklace. She absolutely loved it...said it was perfect. I gave it an overall rating of a 4 because of it's packaging. Other than that...WE were completely satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Carrollton, TX,  Nov 10, 2007

This necklace is absolutely gorgeous!!! It looks much more expensive than it really is. I would definitely recommend this item. Some things to note: The blue is lighter in the actual necklace than the picture. I would have liked it to be a little brighter, but it is still beautiful. The diamonds are TINY. You can hardly see them. But they add a nice sparkle. This pendant is small and delicate looking- very feminine. But it is not fragile. It seems very sturdy. I am giving this as a present and could not be more happy... I just wish Overstock had packaged it differently. It just came stuffed in a little velvet bag. But other than that, my experience was great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock is lucky I didn't want the chain
 from Rosedale, NY,  Feb 4, 2008

The cross was fine, but the chain was tangled up. I couldn't even unravel it; that's how tangled it was. I had to pop the chain so I could get to the cross. The chain was also soooooooooooooo thin. It was horrible. If anyone out there would need the chain with the cross then this buy is not for you. This was my first time buying with Overstock and it might be my last. I hate having to do returns......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought