Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cool
 May 28, 2015

I love this necklace. I wear it as a layering piece with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made, but smaller and lighter than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the pendant, looks like the pic but the chain included is tiny. I wish they would use larger clasps to close the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Feb 26, 2015

Excellent necklce very nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glue Glass Evil Eye
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2014

Was not impressed. Not worth the price. It is lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 4, 2012

I was unsure about buying jewelry off the net but this is a really nice necklace. Impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap - returned it
 from NM,  Nov 26, 2012

This is extremely lightweight (in a bad way) and feels like coated plastic, the top of the eye had a scratch on the metal part, the chain is flimsy. It looks like kids costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

So cute and well made that my daughter tried to 'steal' it from me ... Excellent buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evil Eye
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

I like this evil eye better than the one I purchased previously.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appeared to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 16, 2012

Looks exactly how it does on the page. I am very pleased with the quality of this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this really sucks
 from St Joseph, MI,  Jun 12, 2012

It was exactly what I was looking for but the eye has already fallen out. Very disappointing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue glass evil eye necklace
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  May 13, 2012

This was my first purchase with Overstock and after I received my evil eye, I have purchased four more items from Overstock. The workmanship on this piece is absolutely beautiful. One of my other purchases was a jade and marcasite bracelet. I put the evil eye on the bracelet and have had so many compliments. I usually buy items on HSN or Qvc but not anymore. The price and quality with Overstock is so much better. Thank you Overstock. Aereella

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so much more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from prineville, oregon,  Mar 11, 2012

i love it, i didnt like the chain but i love the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehh...
 from DC,  Feb 28, 2012

over all a mediocre product. the charm was ok but the chain was very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction, just much larger than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the charm itself was nice, the chain it came with is very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chain is entangled- unable to wear it
 from Franklin Park, NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

I am unable to use this product. I should return it because the chain is entangled. THe best way of using the evil eye is to take it off the chain which is provided and use it on a stronger chain. I am going to return the product. I love the locket and I wish the chain can be a better product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain is useless and is entangled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great. It's a Christmas gift .
 from Yuba City, California,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a gift for my granddaughter who collects evil eyes. She loves them. Will know more when she receives the evil eye necklace for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I imagined. For the price....good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Nov 29, 2011

This was an item that I would not have purchased in a retail store where I could actually see it. However, it was not unsatisfactory enough to bother with return. It is very small and light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual looked smaller than pictured, but measured dimensions were correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue glass evil eye necklace
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 15, 2011

It is a gift for my granddaughter who is a eye doctor. I'm sure she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Newington, Ga.,  Nov 2, 2011

It's a very striking pendant and my daughter gets compliments every time she wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I thought it would be, especially since the pricing was so reasonable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Evil Eye
 from Willis, Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

Purchased this necklace when looking for Christmas gifts. When I received the necklace, I loved it. When I wear it I get so many compliments. I am going to go back and order more for gifts. The quality is good, the price is great, and goes with so many things. I have already gotten other pieces of the "Evil Eye" collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image even better upon receiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had many compliments on the necklace and told others where I got it as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought