Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing earrings
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2008

The earrings arrived as a complete mis-matched set. I anticipated having each one look a little different since they are azurite. However, one had a completely light green stone and the other was a mixture of dark blue and dark green. I would have looked like I picked an earring from 2 completely different pairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 3, 2007

These earrings are very pretty and I have had favorable comments on them. I think they were a good value for the money. I look forward to wearing them often. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice but.....
 from Boston, Ma.,  Dec 17, 2008

These are well made, big enough to show up but not to big and easy to wear - the but is that they are not blue but rather a dark green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! I ordered the Azurites and the Carnelian leverbacks. I sent the Azurites to a dear friend for her birthday and she called and told me how beautiful she thought they were. Trust me I had a hard time making up my mind which to send her. I wear the Carnelians at least once a week and get compliments everytime I wear them. I love the leverback style and the stone quality is beautiful, both the Azurite and Carnelian.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from NJ,  Oct 8, 2007

These are pretty! The blue is very dark and not as luminescent as in the picture, but more dull yet beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings !
 from Boston,  Sep 1, 2007

These earrings are very pretty and a fantastic value. I love them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Greenbrae, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice earrings; beautiful blue gem. The loop is a little on the long side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from St. Louis,  Sep 12, 2012

The blue stone is very dark. I bought them with the black earrings. It is difficult to tell the colors apart. However, they are of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hung lower than I thought
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

I don't much care for dangle earrings, and these looked more like drop earrings, to me. When they arrived the neck was much longer than it shows in the picture. The wire is very soft and I almost bent it the first time I opened the clasp. Because I loved the stones, I gave them to a friend who wears dangle earrings often. She loves them and hasn't worn any others since I gave them to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the neck is much longer than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the discription does say 24mm high, but that's not what the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very delicate materials
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely leverback blue/green earrings
 from Delmont, Pa.,  Nov 29, 2011

I really like the earrings. I got compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Georgia,  Oct 27, 2011

I have had many compliments on these earrings and really enjoy wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly as it appeared on screen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azurity earrings
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 20, 2011

Gave as a gift and my friend was thrilled. She wears them frequently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from Athens, GA,  Jan 13, 2011

I prefer leverback earrings, but this was the first time I bought them in sterling silver. I was disappointed. The wire doesn't spring into place as it does with gold earrings. I had to bend it into place. I finally just snapped the leverback off (easily) and am wearing them as wire hook earrings. Otherwise the earrings were as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Sterling silver Azurite Leverback Earrings are beautiful, not to heavy on your ear lobes and look beautiful . I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from va,  Jan 23, 2010

I received these earrings today and was not happy with the quality on the sterling silver. The stone was very pretty but the sterling setting was very flimsy. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY WERE NOT BLUE
 from Tennessee,  May 12, 2009

When I saw them on the site they appeared blue as in the picture. When I recieved them they were an emerald green with a few tiny specks of blue. I realize that every pair is going to be different but I just wasn't expecting green earrings. Also they are quite small. I like them, but they are not blue which is the only reason I got them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azurite earrings
 from Warwick, RI,  Apr 29, 2009

These earrings are just as pictured, just as described. The color was mostly navy-just like the picture. Great to wear with jeans. I also own these earrings in Variscite (light green). They are made well and I receive many compliments on them both. The price was also great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2009

have this style in tiger eye and loved them. Saw these and had to have. Glad I purchased VERY nice colors in stone great setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azurite earrings
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 2, 2009

Delicate with fine workmanship; perfect for casual wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring Review
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2008

The item was just as pictured. Good quality, great price, shipped promptly. Recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought