Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for GF
 from GA,  Dec 7, 2011

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it. It is a very pretty looking piece of jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like online. The amethyst is actually a little more dark purple than it appears but looks great all the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a well made pendant on a pretty good necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids jewlery
 Jun 29, 2015

I ended up giving this to my daughter. It's very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

really love the necklace just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was much tinier than I expected, and was cheap looking. The faux ruby was pretty, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this company and all that I have purchased from them. This necklace is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute cross
 Apr 15, 2015

Got this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it. The cross is really pretty but the chain broke after two weeks. It's still worth the money though, just for the cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms. OWENS
 Mar 14, 2015

This is a gorgeous cross necklace. Looks exactly like the the picture. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 27, 2015

Nice weight and size. Wear it all the time. Several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 26, 2015

5 stars Love the necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Feb 25, 2015

beautiful and elegant. My daughter was thrilled with the necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela
 Jan 29, 2015

I felt that it was smaller than i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 20, 2015

This necklace is very beautiful on .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickie Jo
 Jan 17, 2015

The cross is very pretty but a little smaller than I thought. Will have to buy a better chain. Bought one for my daughter and 1 for my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from san antonio tx,  Mar 26, 2014

My son gave this to me. It is beautiful. I love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a truly beautiful cross.
 from covina ca.,  Mar 20, 2014

i usually buy from overstock.com and this cross i bought is very lovely. i gave it to my mother and she love's it.the amethyst gem give's it that little accent.witch stands out. very pretty!!! ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Vinton, IA,  Dec 12, 2012

Overall seems like a sturdy and appealing piece. So far no tarnishing or damage presented.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, the clasp is very easy to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 2, 2012

From previous reviews, I was expecting something a little better. Dull stone in middle. Actual necklace chain is tiny and looks brittle. Was there supposed to be an little bit of diamond or is the "diamond accent" in the description referring to the way the silver is stamped to make it sparkle? I don't know, but I did not see anything that resembled a diamond. This necklace could have been packaged in a plastic egg--one of those ones that come out of the 25 cent vending machines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is not as sparkly/shiny. Amethyst is dull and no sparkle in middle. The image online enhances size appearance
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurements are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Look
 from shelton c,  Jan 8, 2012

This cross is extremely pretty, "Glitzy Rocks" is a very accurate name for the company who created it. Different look, pretty none the less

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty,delicate looking, but not too delicate to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing gift.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

The quality for the price is excellent, got here just in time for Christmas. Great gift at an excellent price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from South Carolina,  Dec 21, 2011

This necklace is exactly as picture. It is beautiful, with clear stones and polished silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought