Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for GF
 from GA,  Dec 7, 2011

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it. It is a very pretty looking piece of jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like online. The amethyst is actually a little more dark purple than it appears but looks great all the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a well made pendant on a pretty good necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to good
 Jul 8, 2015

Cheap piece of jewelry. Discolored quickly. Not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed somewhat
 May 19, 2015

This was much tinier than I expected, and was cheap looking. The faux ruby was pretty, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Necklace Ever
 Feb 4, 2016

Tooooo Beautiful to be believed. My daughter-in-law was amazed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond accent cross
 Jan 25, 2016

this is wonderful necklace, I would say it as pretty as it is on site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, BUT TINY LOBSTER CLASP
 Jan 12, 2016

HAD TO ATTACH CLASP CONVERTER THAT MADE IT MAGNETIC SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO USE LOBSTER CLASP. THIS CONVERTER CAN BE FOUND ON EBAY, AMAZON, OR MILES KIMBALL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have faith!
 Jan 10, 2016

I feel regal while wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Cross Necklace
 Jan 9, 2016

I wanted to say that my necklace that I bought is beautiful. Although it is a little smaller than I thought and the chain is a little thin. Other than that it is beautiful and i got compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, cheap
 Dec 17, 2015

I was disappointed at how small and flimsy this piece is. Think soda can pop top in terms of the metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap lokking
 Dec 9, 2015

very fragile, very cheap looking, the color of gem was darker than appeared

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 2, 2015

Purchased for my daughter's godmother for Christmas. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More gorgeôus in person.
 Nov 23, 2015

Was bought as mothers day gift and my Mom never takes it off. Continues to shine and look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where
 Nov 16, 2015

where are the diamonds? Looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike Parker
 Sep 28, 2015

Pretty....but a little on the small side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granddaughter gift
 Sep 26, 2015

very nice cross . i chose the red color , like the way the heart is in gold and the cross in silver . very pretty.well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, nicely detailed
 Aug 5, 2015

I bought two of these as gifts for my granddaughters. The girls loved them and I was pleased with the quality and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross necklace
 Aug 1, 2015

Beautiful just beautiful that sums it up just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughterofGod
 Jul 18, 2015

Great bang for your buck. About 20 years ago, had a cross like this but with solid heart in middle & no stone. When I lost it, couldn't find one like it anywhere. Granddaughter broke my cross & a "fancy" cross I gotten as a gift, was dirty but when I tried my cloth cleaner - ruined it. So very happy to see this & get to pick color of stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids jewlery
 Jun 29, 2015

I ended up giving this to my daughter. It's very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst and diamond cross necklace
 Jun 23, 2015

really love the necklace just wish it was a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought