Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2010

This ring is gorgeous. The amethyst is very sparkly and substantial in size. The ring has a high profile and the amethyst is set above the blue topaz. I wasn't sure what kind of purple shade to expect, as the colors on different monitors can be skewed. Everyone should know that it's a very light pinkish purple. It definitely has more pink undertones than blue ones. The blue topaz is barely noticeable next to the striking amethyst. Personally, I did not personally buy this for the topaz. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Design+Fantastic Stone Quality
 from East Coast USA,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought this for a friend who loves jewels. But I never trust the photograph and prefer to rely on customer reviews. I read them all and they were right. This is a very nice ring; the stones are high quality and the craftsmanship is exceptional. It's not too big, either, so it looks like the real thing: Which it is--a big genuine 3 carat jewel. Be careful where you wear it or you will be robbed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail ring
 Jun 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful ! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a beautiufl ring, however the blue topez appear more clear like diamonds or white topez.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful
 from West Covina, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

It is a fine ring, but I think the stone is too light for me. I would like to see more inense color of the stone. My friend did like though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 4, 2012

I love, love, love this ring. I get many comments on it. It is one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Sep 8, 2011

Lovely ring. Color is beautiful and is a perfect fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from new york,  Apr 16, 2011

So beautiful, prettier than pictured. Nice size stone, and amazing color and sparkle. Just a great ring for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 12, 2011

I was surprised when I opened the package to see such a beautiful ring! The purple stone is clear and sparkly and the blue topaz stones are a very light blue- they don't clash with the purple. The ring is better than the picture. The band is delicate and compliments the ring. I have ordered many rings from Overstock- this is one of my favorites!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitsy Topaz and Amethyst Ring
 from Groton, CT,  Apr 6, 2011

The ring is beautiful, I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It looks a little bit antique which is just what I was looking for. The shine is incredible. I have been wearing it for about a month, no problem with the stones even through cleaning them. You can wear it for day time or use it as a cocktail ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Looks
 from West Monroe, LA,  Mar 12, 2011

This is a beautiful ring with an excellent price - love it !! I wear it every day - Thanks !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge stone!
 from chicago, il,  Jan 27, 2011

I love, love, love this ring! The center stone is huge, and a beautiful deep amethyst color and the surrounding stones are a good contrast. The setting is very secure. Only a size eight was available, and it fits on my middle finger nicely. A nice touch of glam for everyday wear - looks expensive, but isn't! Needs to be kept clean for maximum glitter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

This ring is really beautiful. I am delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 20, 2011

A truely beautiful ring. I love it, and would give it as a gift too. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves amethysts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift for yourself or someone else!
 from NC,  Jan 13, 2011

This was one of our first purchases with Overstock and I couldn't have been more pleased. My husband told me to pick out a ring that would represent our children. This was perfect as both stones are their birthstones. I will say that the light blue topaz is as light as it is online. It is a skyblue color, but with certain colors (like black) it pops. With other colors like white it almost looks like diamonds instead of the blue shade. It is true to size and is just gorgeous. It is a rather large ring so if you don't like the attention, I don't recommend it. It is stunning and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Springfield, Illinois,  Jan 2, 2011

This is a very nice ring for the price. Just the right size. Beautiful stone. My girlfriend And My daughter ( I bought 2 !) Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from NY, NY,  Dec 29, 2010

This ring was perfect for my teenager but the amethyst is not as dark as pictured on my computer. Good value for a fun ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Quality, Bargain Price
 Dec 6, 2010

For the price, this ring is really beautiful. The amethyst sparkles and is radiant. The topazes truly look more like real diamonds than what they are. I would recommend this ring to anyone. If you want a ring that says you paid more than you did, then look no further. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its beautiful
 Dec 6, 2010

I ordered this ring for my mother for Christmas. I just got it and it is beautiful! It’s big shiny and gorgeous. I love it so much I am ordering one for myself. The band is shiny and stamped with 925 to show its real sterling. The Amethyst is big and beautiful and with the blue topaz in the back ground it is out of this world pretty. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a knock out ring!!! I can’t wait to give it to her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from Texas,  Nov 21, 2010

I have to say I was very impressed with the quality of this ring. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and it will not be my last. This ring is perfect when you want to add a little sparkle to your day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought