Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

very fine and delicate neckace. add's just a splash of color and taste to an outfit. necklace is a bit smaller in dimension than expected but still like it with a rounded or v-cut neckline

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine and delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Thomasville, NC,  Nov 25, 2012

I have had this necklace for 2 years and it is still just as great as the day I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace doesn't really match the amethyst
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

You can't see the amethyst stones, so it looks like a diamond necklace. Not what I asked for, but happy with it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didnt match, but still read pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PENDANT!
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2012

I purchased this pendant as a gift for a good friend. She absolutely LOVED it! I've never owned a journey necklace before and am thinking of purchasing one for myself! This piece is absolutely beautiful! Thank you "O"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparison!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rocks
 from l.a. california,  Dec 15, 2011

bigger than it looked very bright, very nice great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Albany, OR,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought the necklace as a gift and it is beautiful. The stone were just a little smaller than I expected. Still it is a nice necklace at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't get fooled!!
 from florida,  Nov 6, 2011

The image is so exaggerated. The stones are soooo tiny and the color is just purple, not that shiny or deep purple color as shown in the picture.The chain is rather good.NOT WORTHY of the amount spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is so exagerated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2011

Pleased with the design but hoped for a darker stone but a keeper without a doubt.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift for the graduating young lady
 from Columbus,MS,  Jun 10, 2011

The Journey pendant was just what I was looking for as a special graduation present for a special young person in my life as she started her Journey in life.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is Beautiful!!!!!!!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 16, 2011

This necklace was beautiful!!! the chain was a little flimsy but all in all it was a beautiful neckalce and my girlfriend was shocked that I got her this.... must buy

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not at all it was better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality of the product was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Dominica,  Mar 24, 2011

I didn't actually see the product since it was bought as a gift for my sister's 21st birthday. But she loved it and got earrings to match so alls well that ends well. The service was excellent though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT purple
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 16, 2011

The photo clearly shows dark purple stones. The gemstones are barely purple. Other than not getting the color you purchased, it is a pretty pendant and chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for...
 from ny,  Feb 4, 2011

honestly i wouldnt pay more than $7 for this necklace....it's going back.... the silver isnt shiny, the pendent doesnt lay flat but at an odd curve, and the "stones" in it are pretty much nonexsistant since all you notice is how unshiny the silver is....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS amethyst necklace
 from North Baltimore, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2010

good quality and very pretty! my daughter loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Dec 1, 2010

This is a gorgeous piece and a great holiday/birthday gift for anyone who likes silver and amethysts. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for price
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 24, 2010

this necklace is nice for the price. it is somewhat light & hard to tell it is purple, but its pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss amethyst diamond necklace
 from SAN DIEGO,  Oct 29, 2010

THIS NECKLACE IS MUCH LARGER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. THE LENGH IS LONGER THAN EXPECTED. IT'S A VERY STRIKING NECKLACE, AND WOULD MAKE A GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from PA,  Oct 29, 2010

i got this as a gift for my gf. It is really nice, looks like its worth way more than what i payed for it. only negative is that the chain was very tangled when i got it, not packed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice for the price, given to daughter pre-college and she loves it! It's slightly a little bigger than the more expensive versions but still looks very nice and she wears it alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love it. it's very pretty. it's a little small but still very pretty. I am please with my purchased. Also got here in record time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought