Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2010

The necklace is lovely. It's the perfect size (not extremely small or extremely large) and the gems are very nice. It's a gift for my mother in law and I have to say that I'm excited to send it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace and Earings
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 24, 2012

The set is very nice, and I was happy to get it on sale. I bought it for a friend as a gift. She really likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Amethyst Set
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a beautiful set. The Amethyst is a soft lavender with some shiny accent. It is very romantic looking and I love wearing it. The quality is very fine and the stones are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely necklace/earrings. I am very happy with it. Nice shine and color. Bought it for my sons wedding, much less money than the ones I have seen in the jewelery stores, and just as pretty. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About what I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, looks lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a birthday gift
 from California,  May 10, 2011

I bought this set as a birthday gift for my sister, to try to match a ring she already had. The purple shade was a bit darker than the shade of her ring, but she was very pleased and said they coordinated nicely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst necklace earring set
 from Harleysville,pa,  Apr 24, 2014

Very pretty set. Ordered it for my bridesmaids gifts. They all love them. I should have gotten one for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Necklace and Earring set ..
 from St Cloud MN,  Oct 3, 2013

The Set was much BIGGER then I thought I was getting for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was extremely pleased with the look of this trio set of amethyst. The color was good, the size was good.....I think it will be a beautiful Christmas gift and no one will ever think it was inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm giving this as a gift, so I really don't know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is as it says
 from Bremerton, Wa,  Apr 30, 2012

THE GLITZY ROCKS ROSE GOLD WITH DIAMOND CHIPS SET that I also bought was not a lot more money but looked a LOT nicer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for young girl but not enough to be serious for adult.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dc,  Apr 28, 2012

I've been waering them everyday for a month now and i still live them! They dont look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Apr 13, 2012

It was a gift for my aunt and she loved it, perfect thank you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

This set is very pretty with clear well matched stones. They are a beautiful shade of lavender

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice clear stones with beautiful polished silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Wetumpka, Al,  Feb 14, 2012

I got this for my wife, and oh my gosh, when I opened the box, it was like looking at treasure. It is so petite and beautiful, I just cannot wait to see how it looks on my wife. I showed her mother and her aunt, and they were both crazy over this. Who said good jewelry had to be expensive? 5/5 stars for me! *However, when this first shipped, only the earrings showed up, but I got on the chat contact on this site, and a very helpful rep helped me in just minutes. Within a few days the replacement was at my house. But, now I have to send back the other earrings, and who can find time to make it to the post office. Geez. :/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the image on the website. The "chain" is very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is so beautiful and some solid stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Detroit, MI,  May 9, 2011

I bought this jewely set for my mother for Mother's day. She loved it!! I would definitely recommend it. It is very lovely for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Necklace and Earrings Set
 from Louisiana,LA,  Feb 15, 2011

I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this to a Friend. The shipping time pretty decent. The product arrive in one piece. So, that was a plus. But the navigating through the international shipping process was a bit confusing. But, overall was satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Mooresville, NC,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this for my wife as kind of a stocking stuffer and she loved it. If you are looking for something nice at a very good price, this is well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Montreal Canada,  Jan 5, 2011

Very good product. Would recommend to all of my Friends..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from South Carolina,  Dec 23, 2010

The jewelry was amazing and the girlfriend loved it so great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from south nj,  Nov 30, 2010

I was torn between a 3 or a 4 star. It looks nice and is a good value. The diamond is very poor. If i could give it a 3.5 stars i would.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Oct 1, 2010

amaaazing item and makes a perfect gift, my girlfriend loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top