Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2010

The necklace is lovely. It's the perfect size (not extremely small or extremely large) and the gems are very nice. It's a gift for my mother in law and I have to say that I'm excited to send it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace and Earings
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 24, 2012

The set is very nice, and I was happy to get it on sale. I bought it for a friend as a gift. She really likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exactly right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Amethyst Set
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a beautiful set. The Amethyst is a soft lavender with some shiny accent. It is very romantic looking and I love wearing it. The quality is very fine and the stones are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzty Rocks Sterling Silver Amethyst Necklace
 from Idaho,  Jul 12, 2011

Lovely necklace/earrings. I am very happy with it. Nice shine and color. Bought it for my sons wedding, much less money than the ones I have seen in the jewelery stores, and just as pretty. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About what I had expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, looks lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a birthday gift
 from California,  May 10, 2011

I bought this set as a birthday gift for my sister, to try to match a ring she already had. The purple shade was a bit darker than the shade of her ring, but she was very pleased and said they coordinated nicely.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAR
 Sep 23, 2015

THIS IS REALLY PRETTY. IT MAKE A NICE GIFT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty stones, necklace chain was cheap so I bought a much nicer chain because this set was a gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

I had bought an amethyst ring from Overstock and it wasn't as dark purple as the picture shows. I still liked it and decided to see if I could find a set to go with it. This set is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst necklace earring set
 from Harleysville,pa,  Apr 24, 2014

Very pretty set. Ordered it for my bridesmaids gifts. They all love them. I should have gotten one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Necklace and Earring set ..
 from St Cloud MN,  Oct 3, 2013

The Set was much BIGGER then I thought I was getting for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The amethyst stones are beautiful, giving this set
 from Ky.,  Sep 30, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the look of this trio set of amethyst. The color was good, the size was good.....I think it will be a beautiful Christmas gift and no one will ever think it was inexpensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm giving this as a gift, so I really don't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is as it says
 from Bremerton, Wa,  Apr 30, 2012

THE GLITZY ROCKS ROSE GOLD WITH DIAMOND CHIPS SET that I also bought was not a lot more money but looked a LOT nicer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for young girl but not enough to be serious for adult.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dc,  Apr 28, 2012

I've been waering them everyday for a month now and i still live them! They dont look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Apr 13, 2012

It was a gift for my aunt and she loved it, perfect thank you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Mar 24, 2012

This set is very pretty with clear well matched stones. They are a beautiful shade of lavender

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice clear stones with beautiful polished silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Wetumpka, Al,  Feb 14, 2012

I got this for my wife, and oh my gosh, when I opened the box, it was like looking at treasure. It is so petite and beautiful, I just cannot wait to see how it looks on my wife. I showed her mother and her aunt, and they were both crazy over this. Who said good jewelry had to be expensive? 5/5 stars for me! *However, when this first shipped, only the earrings showed up, but I got on the chat contact on this site, and a very helpful rep helped me in just minutes. Within a few days the replacement was at my house. But, now I have to send back the other earrings, and who can find time to make it to the post office. Geez. :/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the image on the website. The "chain" is very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is so beautiful and some solid stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Detroit, MI,  May 9, 2011

I bought this jewely set for my mother for Mother's day. She loved it!! I would definitely recommend it. It is very lovely for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst Necklace and Earrings Set
 from Louisiana,LA,  Feb 15, 2011

I was very satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this to a Friend. The shipping time pretty decent. The product arrive in one piece. So, that was a plus. But the navigating through the international shipping process was a bit confusing. But, overall was satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Mooresville, NC,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this for my wife as kind of a stocking stuffer and she loved it. If you are looking for something nice at a very good price, this is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Montreal Canada,  Jan 5, 2011

Very good product. Would recommend to all of my Friends..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought