Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond LOVE Heart Necklace
 from Southern California,  Jan 27, 2013

This necklace was purchaced as a gift for my niece who lives accross the country. I'm tired of sending money and gift cards your site enabled me to do one stop shopping. The options to select from oare overwelming, but good. My niece loved her necklace and will think of us everytime she wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes the image was perfect, helped me make my final decision.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is as expected, sterling silver is what it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so beautiful!!
 from Bayside, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this for my 11 yr old daughter whose birthday is in March, and I was expecting something pretty,.. but this knocked my socks off! So happy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clarity of the stone, shine of the silver and clearly-enscripted LOVE are great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never received my order!
 from Sydney, NSW,  Jun 26, 2012

I was looking very forward to this gift for my girlfriend for our Anniversary, however, it was lost in the shipment process so i never had this to give to her for our anniversary, i was very upset but, i will give you guys another go!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't tell, didn't receive the necklace, it got lost in shipment
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend loved it!
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 17, 2012

I would have liked for it to come in something other than a cheap vinyl bag, but the topaz stone was very nice, the diamond part doesn't really look it and decent quality silver Girlfriend loved it immediately

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a little smallish, but when you consider the average necklace, the pendant is quite large
  • How accurate was the sizing? Necklace was small, did not recall a sizing on that
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant itself was very nice, the diamond part really doesn't show though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from north carolina,  Feb 10, 2012

I thought the product was as described except the topaz is about 3 shades lighter than the photo. The size of the pendant is good, the topaz gemstone inside is of good size. The diamonds surrounding the word love are small but look good. The chain seems to be fairly sturdy, not as some chains are, so delicate one can't even get a couple of strands of hair tangled on them for they will break. I would definate recommend this product and say it is priced below what other retailers would charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good likeness. The only thing th blue in the topaz was lighter than pictured. It is still very pretty, put it is much lighter.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Jan 13, 2012

I ordered this necklace along with the blue topaz heart ring for my son's girlfriend. She loved them both and thought they were gorgeous. It was just what she wanted. The quality of both, looked like I spent much more than I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quaility was very fabulous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprise!
 from tyler.tx,  Jan 10, 2012

i was surprise to see that the actual product was like the picture..My wife enjoy the gift..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it really looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it! This is the first necklace I've seen with a gem and the word 'love'. I bought it as soon as i say it and I'm happy to say that i don't regretted it! thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love necklace
 from caledonia, MI,  Jan 1, 2011

My kids purchased this for me for Christmas and I love it. I have worn it every day since then, the only thing was they replaced the chain because it was very short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good OVerall
 May 20, 2010

The necklace is a good gift, the stone is very pretty, the only thing bad that i can say about it is that the diamonds along the edge don't really look like diamonds, in the picture they do, but in person it just looks like tiny pieces of flat metal. Other than that good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice piece
 from Nassau County, NY,  Mar 29, 2010

It was a gift for my 13 year old daughter, who absolutely loved it. * Her friends also liked it & at 13 years old that means alot to a girl. * Well worth the cost. * It was received within one (1) calender week. * It was nicer in person than the photo used in the Overstock ad. * It had nice weight to it. * it has a nice brilliance/appearance. * If you have a teen or young lady in your life, this will made a great gift/present. * Another great job by the big "O"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love heart necklace
 from Tempe Ariz,  Feb 20, 2010

I really liked the "Love" Heart Necklace for my granddaughter. It looks well with what she wears and it looks like it is made of good quality. I also like the way it has a birth stone at the bottom. It makes it more personal. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Chicago IL,,  Feb 2, 2010

I got this necklace as a treat for myself and wow the charm was bigger than I expected..I always get comliments when I wear it and my husband was jealous because it was better than the more expensive one he got for me months earlier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Neclace
 Jan 9, 2010

My son bought this for his GF for her birthday. She loved it and he was thrilled with it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from wi,  Jan 5, 2010

This is very pretty. The stone is bigger than anticipated but very nice. nice quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top