Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations!!
 from Cordova, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

This necklace far exceeded my expectations. I wasn't entirely sure about getting it, because the image makes the stone look somewhat dull to me, but I figured that I would give it a try because the price was too good to pass up. When I opened the package, I was blown away by the beautiful London Blue Topaz stone! This stone is absolutely gorgeous...such a beautiful blue color. Of all the London Blue Topaz that I own, this is by far the prettiest! Such a good, quality necklace! If you're on the fence about this one, take the leap...you won't regret it. The price and image do not do the necklace justice. Awesome!! Will definitely be buying more from Glitzy Rocks and Overstock! Awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of this necklace on the website does not do the necklace justice! The actual necklace is so much prettier than what is pictured on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beyond expectations. This is a weighty piece....not too heavy, but definitely substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Birthday present for my Granddaughter
 from EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

I ordered based on prior jewerly products and Overstoick - you made the day for my granddaughter - it is very pretty and was a GREAT VALUE - i will be buying more in the future as I have 3 granddaughters and 3 grandsons

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Arnold,Ca,  Nov 23, 2013

Got this for a friends birthday. she loved it. She is looking for ear rings to match. Very happy,Great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glad I picked a larger pendant
 from Wilm. DE,  Oct 24, 2013

London Blue is my absolute favorite gemstone color. I have several LB rings. One day I saw that O had a lot of LB pendants and I was snagged. After looking over the sizes and shapes, I went for this one. it was in the budget and a little taller due to the teardrop shape. It is much prettier in person and it already looked great on the website. BEAUTIFUL stone with nice saturation and sparkle factor of 10. The only very tiny thing i noticed is that the CZ accents are perhaps not the nicest CZ's I have seen but that is so very minor. The London Blue is what grabs your eye. VERY happy to have found this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive 7 ct. London Blue Topaz necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 28, 2013

This classic style made of high quality stones is sure to please. I have received many compliments and used three additional necklaces in a redesigned elaborate Victorian necklace. the quality of the stones and the settings were very consistent in every necklace I bought. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London blue pendant
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Jul 16, 2013

This is a beautiful necklace. It is too nice for my casual lifestyle, thought. I sent it back. Wish I had somewhere nice to wear such a beautiful thing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 7 1/2ct TGW London Bl
 from Shaprs Chapel, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

We gave 4 of these necklaces away for Christmas gifts. We got positive feed back from all 4 recipients. They all loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product and site image were spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace worked well for all 4 recipients at Christmas!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice. Good sized stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 from California,  Aug 5, 2012

This is more of a modern statement piece than I would have imagined from the picture. Seriously, the topaz is huge. The design is very simple and streamlined, but with the size of the stone and the amazing color, its a winner. I'm going to buy two more as gifts :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gemstone is a bit larger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning on and off!!
 from Toronto, Canada,  May 22, 2012

As I said, I love just looking at it. As you may have guessed by know, I love London Blue Topaz and the Aqua Blue Topaz. I think they are spectacular and your prices make it possible for me to get as many as I want. (Well, almost!!) I do not write reviews very often as I usually do not have the time, but I made a point of reviewing each item recieved from Overstock as I feel they deserve it so much. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this should cost more
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 11, 2012

What can I say other than I am very happy with this pendant I love it. The colors of the London Blue Topaz are just lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dent
 from NYC,  Mar 24, 2012

There is a slight dent on the bottom of the stone. I would not recommend this product to any one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Blue Pendant
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

The blue stone is dazzling--a lovely shade indeed. I'm delighted with this. It was a bit of a splurge, but well worth the dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top