Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tell it like it is!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 6, 2011

Before ordering I read all the reviews, mostly all were positive; thererfore, placed my order . Stud earrings arrived today. What a disappontment, to say the least. Several buyers stated this was a good buy / 5 pairs for $$$ so for $$$ ea, that it was a terrific buy. Guess they rec'd something else,; not the ones I got. These stud earrings are cheaper-looking than anything I've ever seen . Even the Dollar Stores have better quality studs for $1.00 /pr - and here OS wants $$$ - Crazy indeed! These are sooooooooooooo cheap looking ( made in Thailand), almost impossible to slip the itzy, bitsy, tiny, back post on the earring, if you are lucky enough to get a post that is not broken! All 5 prs. thrown in a tiny pouch. , no box. Can hardly wait 'till tomorrow to return them & away from my sight .. Education is what I got when I was expecting something else

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, no, no, no, no, no, no, - once again ; NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely in no way
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible, Cheap as cheap can get!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You got what you paid
 from Maine, ME,  Feb 10, 2011

I paid very little for them. So all I can say is you get what you paid for. Don't get me wrong, they're NOT bad looking, at all. They're just super duper casual :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene K.
 Jan 27, 2016

This was a great buy - can change them out, depending on what I'm wearing - and they work great as a basic earring. Not too big, look good with multiple ear piercings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 1, 2015

Beautiful, as described, and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Oct 25, 2015

they look cheap. I through them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Oct 1, 2015

She loved them all! Where's them all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift set
 Jun 29, 2015

My aunt liked them. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie's mom
 May 12, 2015

This are nice, but I wish they had added a pink pair of studs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones of many colors.
 Apr 14, 2015

I like them very much. A color to go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 8, 2015

Love them & good value. Very pretty & they look sparkly on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings, disappointing packaging
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought these as a gift and wished they came in a box or on a card rather than each in a mini zip loc bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small posts
 Jan 27, 2015

Wanted these to use in my second ear holes. Look like they'll work great, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Granddaughter loved these
 from DALLAS, TEXAS,  Aug 19, 2014

Got these last year for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved them. I also got the matching bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are really good looking. larger than I expect
 from Bsltimore, MD,  Aug 1, 2014

If you buy the product, it is worth the cost. they really sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stone
 from DE./PA. state line,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice ear rings, Xmas. presant for grand daughter. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I would have hoped...
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

The silver is more gray than silver shine. The stones were cut ok, the squares were a square but it each pair's cut was not the same. The colors were way off between the two of a pair. For a price of $X. a pair, I did not find it worth it. Had they been better quality and better matching pairs with brighter silver, I would have paid much more for them. Hence I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Milpitas, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

The stones in the earrings didn't quite match and the setting of the stones were a little off but what would you expect from a *** pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little earrings
 from High Point, NC,  May 29, 2013

Bought these for my 14 yr old daughter who constantly loses earrings. They're cute and not overly expensive and match many outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what you pay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Very pretty, good light reflection and and true to color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice small birthstone studs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings! Varity of color.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought these for myself, but wouldn't hesitate to give them as a gift also. Nice for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and they don't look cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought