Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tell it like it is!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 6, 2011

Before ordering I read all the reviews, mostly all were positive; thererfore, placed my order . Stud earrings arrived today. What a disappontment, to say the least. Several buyers stated this was a good buy / 5 pairs for $$$ so for $$$ ea, that it was a terrific buy. Guess they rec'd something else,; not the ones I got. These stud earrings are cheaper-looking than anything I've ever seen . Even the Dollar Stores have better quality studs for $1.00 /pr - and here OS wants $$$ - Crazy indeed! These are sooooooooooooo cheap looking ( made in Thailand), almost impossible to slip the itzy, bitsy, tiny, back post on the earring, if you are lucky enough to get a post that is not broken! All 5 prs. thrown in a tiny pouch. , no box. Can hardly wait 'till tomorrow to return them & away from my sight .. Education is what I got when I was expecting something else

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No, no, no, no, no, no, no, - once again ; NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely in no way
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible, Cheap as cheap can get!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You got what you paid
 from Maine, ME,  Feb 10, 2011

I paid very little for them. So all I can say is you get what you paid for. Don't get me wrong, they're NOT bad looking, at all. They're just super duper casual :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
My Granddaughter loved these
 from DALLAS, TEXAS,  Aug 19, 2014

Got these last year for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved them. I also got the matching bracelet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
They are really good looking. larger than I expect
 from Bsltimore, MD,  Aug 1, 2014

If you buy the product, it is worth the cost. they really sparkle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice stone
 from DE./PA. state line,  Jan 6, 2014

Nice ear rings, Xmas. presant for grand daughter. She loved them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor
Not as good as I would have hoped...
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

The silver is more gray than silver shine. The stones were cut ok, the squares were a square but it each pair's cut was not the same. The colors were way off between the two of a pair. For a price of $X. a pair, I did not find it worth it. Had they been better quality and better matching pairs with brighter silver, I would have paid much more for them. Hence I returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Just OK
 from Milpitas, CA,  Oct 7, 2013

The stones in the earrings didn't quite match and the setting of the stones were a little off but what would you expect from a *** pair of earrings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little earrings
 from High Point, NC,  May 29, 2013

Bought these for my 14 yr old daughter who constantly loses earrings. They're cute and not overly expensive and match many outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for what you pay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Western Wyoming,  Jan 3, 2013

Very pretty, good light reflection and and true to color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice small birthstone studs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings! Varity of color.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought these for myself, but wouldn't hesitate to give them as a gift also. Nice for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and they don't look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 11, 2012

I have trouble wearing earrings. They make my ears swell and itch. I put them on and much to my surprise, hours later, I forgot I had them on. LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was worried when I ordered them...but I absolutely love them....no ears swelling
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

The earrings are fun. That's about it. It's nice to change it up with a little color. Unfortunately, my ears are sensitive to some sterling silver. I sadly had to give them away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery was very fast and prompt
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 2, 2012

I would order from Overstock.com in the future. When I received my order I was surprised at the workmanship of the ear rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ear rings that I ordered were set in a sterling silver prong with backings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multi gemstone earring studs
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

i purchased these earrings for my second hole in my ear. I love to change up depending on what I am wearing. They show great. I am really pleased with the size and colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so, the earrings appeared actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Manassas VA,  Jun 12, 2012

I like I can match my wardrobe with my earrings when I lost the first set I brought a second set, I like them that much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2012

I have to wear stud earrings to work and these are awesome. I love gemstone and the color and sparkles of the stone even after a year of use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure at first but liked it when i got them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Apr 24, 2012

They are very true to color and size. Looks like high quality stones and metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was true to the discription
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

My daughter loves these earrings ... lots of versatility

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't do the gemstones justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work for everything
 from Silverton,Oregon,  Mar 24, 2012

It's so nice to have earrings like this to wear with everything. They are particularly good if you have two holes in each ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they r what they are
 from richmond, va,  Mar 4, 2012

my daughter wears three pairs at a time. she goes thru a lot of studs. hopefully these will not tarnish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top