Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for small stud earring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 3, 2014

The jewelry seems well made, but they are smaller than I expected. They are small studs, colorful and can add to your overall fashion. They are comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are small but very pretty
 from Fouke, AR,  Aug 22, 2014

The product was shipped very quickly and they are very pretty. I would order a product like this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS !!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Fabulous pair of earrings! Look great and get lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are better earrings
 from Pa.,  Dec 6, 2013

Theese are pretty good earrings. I would tell a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced for Average Quality
 from Herrin, IL,  Nov 8, 2013

This is my second purchase from Overstock and I'm still not impressed with their merchandise. These earrings have the same quality as the earrings at Claires, but for a higher price. They look like costume jewelry. I would not recommend buying any jewelry from this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stones!
 from Ohio,  Jul 20, 2013

Good value, clear, blue stones and the cut was superb. A great everyday earring for a little cha-ching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked larger on web.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing, would help if they used inches rather then mm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones were beautiful for the small earrings. Great for everyday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blue color earrings
 from USA,  Jun 26, 2013

These were nice earrings and had a very pretty blue color to them. Well made and great sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? small?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockin' Princess Studs
 from Eunice, LA,  Jan 5, 2012

These earrings were perfect for my 12 year old niece for Christmas! They were small enough for her age, yet large enough so she feels special. The stones are a beautiful clear blue topaz. The sterling silver accentuates the color beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do the actual product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones and workmanship are excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones did not match
 from New York,  Dec 12, 2011

The earrings are beautiful. Quality control, not so much. They arrived and were two very different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appear well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a teen or tween
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 3, 2011

very beautiful and perfect for my 10 year old niece's birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

Great value for the price, The color and clarity are spectacular !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cheap earrings
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought these earrings as casual everyday earrings that match my wedding ring. They are fantastic earrings for such a low price. The image and description were on point and they look so pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were bigger than I expected but when measured they were exactly 5mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. From the front (which is the important view) the earrings look good quality. From the side the silver is less flawless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought