Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2012

Black spinel is one of my favorite stone which I think is cleaner than black diamonds. This goes with anything,from jeans to cocktail dresses. Excellent quality. Perfect size. I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this to match my earrings and ring.
 Jan 6, 2016

The stones are to die for. Only thing i was disappointed in was the chain attached looks like a mismatch. It doesn't appear to be heavy enough to hold the pendant, or equal quality of the gems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Spinel or Black Diamons?
 Dec 1, 2015

Who can tell?? These stones glimmer and catch the light just enough to look like the real thing. I received many compliments on this necklace. I like it that the stones are not huge and oversized. It makes it look more real. I want to wear this as much as possible, magnificent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Apr 8, 2015

The stones aren't too large, which is exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 30, 2014

Beautiful colour all the way. No disappointments with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stones
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2014

I love the design of this necklace but disappointed that the setting silver and the chain on mine as NOT shinny as I like in sterling silver jewelry. I will keep this item though because I do love the setting design with three stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Somers, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

I love the necklace with the three stones, not crazy about closure. I would like to see a similar necklace with a bit larger stones and a lobster claw closure. The 'C'Ring" closure is very difficult to open and close when one has difficulty with feeling in one's hands. Perhaps a little longer chain would help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't like your way of displaying measurements.
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Palm Springs CA,  Sep 6, 2012

This is a good little necklace for the price. Spinels are a good size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought