Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YES!!!
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2009

If I could give a rating of more than 5 stars I would. This ring is beyond beautiful! The size of the center stone makes a statement without being gaudy. The picture is actually very close to the color you will get. With salmon Quartz you will naturally see flashes of other colors...greens, blues, purples, deep reds, and lighter pinks. The setting is elegant and graceful on the finger. The white Topaz accents make this ring stand out. Quartz and topaz are both natural gemstones that have a rich presence. Sterling silver is a very economical way to get the look and feel of something much more expensive. The band is thick and sturdy. Just say YES to this one. This ring is at the top of it's class!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Georgia,  Mar 22, 2009

This ring is a STUNNER. It is SO gorgeous. I showed it to a co-worker (an attorney) who was looking for something for his wife and he thought it looked like a $600 to $3000 ring. He couldn't get over it! I was so pleased with it I ordered a second one for my cousin for her college graduation. The color of the stone is beautiful and the white topaz easily pass as far more expensive stones. Don't pass this up! People will think you're an heiress!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flashy!
 from seattle,  Jan 11, 2009

The ring looks way better than the photo. I get tons of compliments on it. Looks like an antique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colour !
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 17, 2008

The ring looks just as it appears in the photo. The colour is even better in person! A great looking ring with a natural stone for a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!!!!
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2012

Very poor quality!!!! I ended up having them send me 2 replacements because the stones had fallen out of the rings I recived..... I went to wear this ring for the second time since I finally got the last replacement and noticed that a stone has now feel out of this one too.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It isn't as pretty as the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we hoped for
 from Kansas City, Mo.,  Jun 12, 2012

This pink quartz ring was wonderful . The size and color of the main stone were excellent. The rose quartz was beautiful and the craftsmanship of the ring was all we could have hoped for. We shop frequently with Overstock and have yet to be disappointed. The merchandise, as is this Salmon Rose Quartz ring, is always excellent quality , and the shipping exceeds their estimates. It is a large ring, if this is what you expect, fine, but if you prefer a more dainty look this is probably not for you. We love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate and a pefect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and color were what we were hoping for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color coral/ orange
 from South Carolina,  Jun 5, 2012

Love love love this ring. Unfortunately, though, the large orangey coral stone fell out the first day I wore it. But I loved it so much, I'm just sending it back for a replacement!! Since this year's trend is oranges and corals, this ring is PERFECT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except that the stone fell out the first day I wore it, great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate it
 from IL,  May 11, 2012

this ring is very cheap looking, even for the price it looks like something you got at a fair stand. the color of the stone does not have the multi tone property as it's shown in the picture. at a glance it is just dark red/brownish. i returned it immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty at first but...
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

I was excited about this pretty ring. It came in a nice box and was at first very pretty and sturdy looking. As it is a big ring, it fit perfectly on my finger (3rd finger). But now it's only been a few months, and I noticed two of the smaller stones fell out of the ring. I'm so disappointed because it's very noticeable. I just can't recommend it since i have never had this happen to any jewelry I've owned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average - see below for reason
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned item
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 13, 2011

Unfortunately, I had to return the ring as one of the small topaz stones was discolored and there was some damage to the ring around the stone. Also, I did notice that the quartz stone is coated on the underside to enhance the color and there was no mention of this in the description. The ring was very pretty though and very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Thornton, CO,  Sep 11, 2011

We got this for our daughter for her birthday - and she loves it! The box the ring comes in is really beautiful like another reviewer noted. When I first looked at the stone it looked a bit brown with dark pink, but now I just see dark pink and I love it. It is a beautiful ring and you see it from far away - love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's very nice. It's not a flimsy setting and is just an overall pretty ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice ring
 from Arcata, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

When I first opened the wooden box I was a little disappointed. However, after wearing it around all day I really like this ring. It is a tiny bit darker on the finger and the color changes with the light sometimes it has shades of brownish pink and sometimes a little bit of purple. I like the size and I will be keeping the ring. You would not call this fine jewelry but it is fun, looks feminine, and its a nice shade of salmon pink. I would recommed it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bit darker but not at all brown like some have said
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous ring!
 from Westminster, MD,  Jun 7, 2011

I know others have said that their stones were too much on the brown side, but i must have gotten lucky. My ring is the perfect salmon color, and it is absolutely beautiful in the sun. My only disappointment was when one of the white topaz side stones fell out, but it was easily repaired. Overall, a beautiful ring, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough but looks cheap
 from Boston, MA,  May 4, 2011

The other reviews were stellar, so I took a chance. Well, you get what you pay for. This ring looks really pretty cheap. It's a good value for real jewelry, but pricey considering how costume-y it looks. And on closer inspection, mine was missing 2 of the side stones. I'm keeping it because they don't have anymore in my size but check carefully as soon as you receive this (or any) jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2011

This ring is gorgeous and the presentation that is comes in is really nice too! This ring looks much more expensive than it is. It is Very classy looking and the pave settings are crafted with quality as well. I really love this ring and highly reccomend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown stone
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 15, 2009

This ring is NOT anywhere near pinkish red. It looks like a garnet- brownish red. Half the stones down one side were missing and the rest of the clear stones were VERY small. NO sparkle. The only thing I liked about this ring was the cushion cut of the center stone. Unfortunately, with the poor quality mounting I wouldn't have kept it even if I had wanted a garnet. I'm sorry to have to go through the trouble to return this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not genuine , Nor Sterling Silver
 from georgia,  Oct 14, 2009

my ring came in and the stone is a coated topaz of some kind...not qenuine quartz as stated...I may have kepted the ring had the setting been in sterling silver as stated...my ring was junk metal not Sterling Silver. Paste and Junk Metal is what I recieved. I returned it today.costume jewlery in its worst form. someone really goofed on this description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SandMom5
 from Alburquerque, NM,  Jun 11, 2008

Very nice. The color is not exactly what I expected but I am pleased anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No "glitz" to this ring!
 from FL,  Jan 29, 2014

The quartz was dull and the color was not at all like the picture. The clear stones were of such poor quality, they had no shine and looked old and used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2013

This ring is beautiful. My unhappiness with the ring is that the inside is hollow and is somewhat uncomfortable to wear. If my hands swell while wearing the ring as they often do in the summer months, it is difficult and uncomfortable to remove. I prefer a nicely finished ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought