Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glitzy rock earrings
 from Macomb Township, Michigan,  Dec 21, 2011

they matched the picture to the letter beautiful, upon wearing i quickly found out that the backings slip off easy and do not stay on post, i love them but am afraid to wear them for fear of losing them, so until i find a backing that stays in place these will stay in my jewlery box

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. other than the backings do not stay put i like them but am afraid to wear them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2011

I bought these for my daughter. She loves them! And the price was amazing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am very happy with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

Beautiful. Purchased as gift; recipient loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4mm
 from indianapolis, ind.,  Dec 2, 2011

nice starter earring ; nice color very good pair earring for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing for the internet; than the real nice real its ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these earrings
 from Holt, Michigan,  May 30, 2014

I really like these earrings because they go very well with a ring and necklace that I have. The only problem was that the stone fell out of one of them the first time I wore them and I can't find it. :-(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Hanover , ma.,  May 21, 2014

Very small But still good color and value Good for a child

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good price for the earrings. the color was as shown on site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected from Overstock!
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  May 3, 2014

I was very disappointed when I received these earrings. One stone wasn't in the setting, and both stones are an ugly muddy blue. Nothing like the picture!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought these pretty little earrings go with other Glitzy Rocks pieces and I am not at all sorry I did. They are just as pictured on the website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings.
 from N California,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice looking earrings purchase for my Granddaughter. Price was very reasonable. They arrived quicker than stated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from Spring Lake, Michigan,  Mar 3, 2014

Vary good price and product shipment. Adorable lil earrings

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered two pairs of these for Christmas gifts and when they arrived one pair had stones from both earrings floating in the bag and the other pair one of the earrings had the stone fall out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Earrings
 from Tennessee,  Oct 11, 2013

The dark color of the earrings are beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for to match a necklace that I bought from Overstock. The price was phenominal!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Studs
 from Burbank, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

If the friend had a child with pierced ears - I am wearing the earrings but they are small for an adult

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a little smaller than I had imagined but they are nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they are okay - they are small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, quick delivery.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

In this order I ordered two pair of smoky quartz earings 3mm but stones were not matched and also one stone looked almost black instead of brown. The larger earrings were light blue and were just what I wanted. Because of the way I am wearing them it will work out o.k. but would rather have had the small earrings match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stones.
 from Columbia MO,  Apr 9, 2013

Simple and basic, with very nice stones, I'll be wearing these a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from North Dakota,  Mar 24, 2013

I am happy with my purchase as these were for a second hole earring - but as another customer stated the smokey quartz earrings did not match so ordered a second pair hoping that between the four of them I could find a closer match and I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 11, 2013

The earrings are of good quality . Love them..Will shop for more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings
 from Westfield, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

Liked them very much. So glad I ordered them. The price was good but they were very small but you can see them okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were quite small but very pretty. I like wearing them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A lot smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids or second ear piercing
 from Tacoma, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

Purchased the London Blue Topaz and the garnet earrings. Perfect size for kids, second piercing and dainty for any piercing. Not too small, but just right! Beautiful sparkle to the gems. Just what I was looking for at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top