Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Cartersville, GA,  Nov 9, 2011

These beautiful earrings were actually purchased to give as a gift and I have really had a hard time convincing myself to give them to the person intended instead of keeping them for me. They are really a beautiful color and just the right size to put a good sparkle by the face. The settings seem to be sound as well as lovely so I expect they can be worn regularly and probably even showered in and slept in. All in all a great pair of basic earrings with extra personality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More sparkle in person and the color is much clearer than on the computer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and I think they will hold up to daily wearing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring are not a true pair, the do not match.
 from Auburn, WA,  Jun 22, 2012

The earrings are not the same size or color, they really need to do a better job matching these. And, then when I went to return these, the return shipping fee they deduct from your refund amount was almost 7 dollars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Oct 26, 2011

I thought these earrings look very nice for the price! I paired them with a white gold topaz and sapphire necklace I ordered from here as well. I think when you compare the two side by side, the necklace is obviously higher quality. I think these are great individually and can be worn dressy or casual due to their small size, however I wouldn't expect them to match a more expensive topaz piece. Great overall though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it was pretty true to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from fl,  Jan 29, 2013

Earring were a nice color, very small in size and one stone fell out the second day I wore them. Would not recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings are very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one stone fell out the second day I had them on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from floral park, ny,  Jan 1, 2013

bought for my neice for Christmas - she opened them up - they were sparkling - she loved them and put them on instantly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are beautiful - well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday
 from Montgomery County, PA,  Aug 17, 2012

Purchased these earrings specifically because this gemstone has metaphysical properties for writers and those wishing to express themselves better. But they're even prettier than expected and very comfortable. The "Swiss" version of this blue stone is the brightest (Sky blue the lightest, London blue the darkest), and the shiny sterling setting fits the cool shade perfectly. I wear eyeglasses and don't wish to have too much around my face when my hair is up or back, so these look great and the gorgeous shade adds some much-needed color to my face. Definitely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice stone color and setting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but small
 from Decatur, GA,  Dec 23, 2011

I think these were cute but smaller than what i expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2011

Beautiful earrings and a steal at the bargain price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Dec 20, 2011

VERY PRETTY LITTLE EARRINGS. BOUGHT THEM FOR MY NINE YEAR OLD NIECE FOR HER DECEMBER BIRTHDAY AND YOU WOULD THINK I GAVE HER DIAMONDS. SHE LOVES THEM. I WOULD WEAR THEM ANYDAY. VERY PRETTY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought they would be.
 from SLC UT,  Dec 4, 2011

I have liked everything I have purchased from Overstock. These are very pretty and will be a nice gift for my granddaughter. For me I would like them a bit bigger. The price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 20, 2011

I have been wearing these earings almost non-stop since the day they arrived. They are a wonderful deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looked much nicer and more glittery than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was about what I expected. Dainty yet still very visable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earings are really beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they very nice
 from Rison At,  May 24, 2011

I like the shape , color and size of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top