Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful amethyst necklace
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2009

This amethyst chip necklace is a deep purple color (looks like African amethyst) and has little silver beads in-between. I have seen necklaces exactly like this for twice the price so I think this was a great value for the money spent. I know everyone will be happy with this purchase. I am thinking about getting the bracelet that matches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 from Mineola,NY,  May 3, 2011

i love this !!!!!looks like i spent alot of$$$$$$....get los of compliments. love overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Ormond Florida,  Nov 5, 2010

This is a very attractive necklace and makes a statement. The only issue is that the chain and clasp are very flimpsy and thin and broke the first time I wore it. Had to replace the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with "Everything!"
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jun 6, 2010

When I was shopping for my Mom for her Birthday, I came across this beautiful pendant! My Mom loves purple stones! When I gave it to her, she was amazed with the looks, and the quality! She does wear it alot! She can dress down with it or dress up, for any occasion! My mom also says, it lays nice, and it's so comfortable too! Thank You Overstock, for making my mom HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stones
 from Rego Park, NY,  Aug 19, 2009

I love this necklace, but the first time I wore it the extender broke. I am not returning it for repair, but fixing it myself, however the clasp is too fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The amasing neklease
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this as a gift and she loved it i sent her the whole set and she told me is very happy with it. I recomend this for you or for a great gift, I also bought other bracelet and erarings for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is better than the one shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Milford, OH,  Nov 6, 2009

I saw a VERY similar product (exactly the same in appearance) on a TV shopping show for $90. The first time I touched this one, the metal chain broke with the tiny single chip at the end. I'm sure the $90 version is stronger and will last longer. I don't care. Where it broke did not affect my ability to wear the necklace, it is very pretty, and I would never have spent $90 on it - even if this one hadn't been available. I doubt it will last forever, but I am very pleased with this purchase. I also got the amethyst and the garnet - all for less than I could have paid for just one on TV. This is bluer than pictured - but so much the better in my book. I would advise people to be very careful with it but I still recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Necklace
 from Irmo, SC,  May 1, 2012

I always enjoy my purchases from Overstock. They are as they are represented. I will continue to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2012

Nice necklace for the price. Looks very nice with T shirts and pullover sweaters. The color is nice and deep and shows nicely. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace
 from FL,  Jan 27, 2012

This is a beautiful deep purple necklace of high quality. I bought the earrings and bracelet to match. I get numerous compliments whenever I wear this. You can wear it formally or informally. I great buy and treasured necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and large.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 13, 2012

It's a heavy piece with lots of stones. It is very pretty and lays nicely on the neck. Seems to be made well, I've worn it several times and always get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst necklace
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I get these necklaces as gifts and so far have received a great reception. The amethyst necklaces seem special and the color especially vibrant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful than the picture.
 from Jackson, TN,  Dec 13, 2011

Unbelievable quality. Shipping was so fast and the product itself was breathtaking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Parker, CO,  Sep 8, 2011

Overall I would say this necklace is nice it's pretty but not as pretty as it looks online it's more for a casual look. It's good quality and quite durable. I would recommend it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the website this necklace looks a lot prettier then in real life but overall its nice and i like it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality i would say it's pretty durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2011

I would have preferred it if it did not have the silver balls..however, for the money it is a nice piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money it was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from New York,NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I gave this necklace as a gift and the person receiving it loves it .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lets say the picture did not lie !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong necklace. Received a red necklace.
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Aug 16, 2011

I ordered Stonique Creations Sterling Silver 3-strand Crystal Chip Necklace and I received a red necklace. Cost too much to return it so I put it in my jewelry box to wear with my red or black clothing. I still wanted my Stonique Creations Sterling Silver crystal chip necklace (any number of strands would have been o.k).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received the wrong item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing...wrong necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is nice, but it is the wrong one.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace, but heavy
 from Columbus, GA,  Jul 27, 2011

The catch pulled out of the bead it was fastened into broke about the third time I wore it. I'm trying to have it repaired now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is a good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality but heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way gaudier than it looks!
 from MA,  May 16, 2011

I ordered this thinking it would work great with my wedding dress....wow was I wrong! The stones are way bigger than they look in the picture, making it look like a bunch of rocks around your neck (not crystal-ly at all like it looks here). I'm not sure what type of person would even wear this necklace! I was inspired by the reviews, but it's huge and gaudy; would not look good with anything in my closet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Necklace so much, I've purchased two!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 14, 2011

I've purchased two complete sets of necklace and matching bracelets for gifts. Beautiful and excellent gifts, now I need to buy one for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought