For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED
 from jacksonville,fl,  Jun 23, 2012

Another "EYE popper! I am soo happy! I love wearing my rings that I have purchased here. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WAY! more gorgeous in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect to match a new dress I purchased
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 3, 2012

I bought three different green rings to match a necklace I already have and they are a wonderful complement to both the necklace and the dress for which they were bought. I'm a stickler for matching everything I wear, and these rings did not disappoint me. Overtock never disappoints me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep red, no pink hues
 from Lees summit, mo,  Jun 5, 2012

Deep red color. I was looking for a ruby with more pink. It is beautiful regardless and still goes well with my other rubies that are more pink. If you don't like the dark rich red, you can lighten it up by setting the ring in gemstone jewelry cleaner for a couple hours. I do this to my lab created stones to lighten the rich deep colors like sapphires. Great buy that cannot be beat for a gemstone ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size but ring would slide around because I have bony fingers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far great purchase
 from charleston sc,  May 28, 2014

So far looks like new wears well and is just beautiful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Stunners
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 26, 2013

Wear them all the time. Pretty and eye catching with a discrete beauty. Well designed for wearing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ok
 from Tampa Bay ,Fl,  Nov 1, 2013

The red gem stone was just what I wanted. The side stones look to much like glass so maybe all red gem stones would be better. I do love the ring .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire is really pretty
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

The only reason I didn't rate this "excellent" was because of the prong settings - the center stone was a little loose in the ring when I got it, so I had to adjust the prongs because the stone was rattling around in the setting - once I tightened it, the stone stays put - however, the prongs are a little sharp and will destroy anything delicate they get caught on (pantyhose~ beware!) I bought the sapphire ring to go with a bridesmaid dress - and it matched perfectly - it's very elegant and large enough without looking fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous....Gliitzy Rocks Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2013

You will not find another ring like this for the price. This ring is a great value. I selected the simulated sapphire and the color is a beautiful deep blue (not too dark). The white sapphire trapezoid side stones are very clear and I find them to have a much more diamond-like appearance than a white topaz or CZ. The band is thin and very comfortable to wear. The sterling silver setting is finished nicely. This ring looks like an heirloom piece. I am thrilled with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful look, quality piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I anticipated
 from Louisiana,  Mar 10, 2013

It looks like ordinary costume/fashion jewelry. Would not recommed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 4, 2013

nice size stone, great fit, not too heavy to be uncomfortable. looks great on my finger. got compliments the first day i wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Emerald Ring
 from Houston TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I've always wanted an emerald ring! And this is lovely and affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top