Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unexpected "hinged" pendant
 from Shadow Hills, CA,  Aug 27, 2007

The pendant stones are hinged together (like a bracelet). That was unexpected. I think I would have prefered a "solid" design. I also purchased the ring, earrings and bracelet of this design. I think the setting shows off the stones very nicely. It is a very pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought this because it's my children's birth stones and I get compliments on it all of the time. I put it on a sturdier chain however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from NJ,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a great necklace and is depicted nicely on the website. The three gemstones are actually more substanial in person. This is a pretty necklace that will go with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Michigan,  Apr 26, 2010

I love Overstock jewelry and order quite a bit of it. I ordered this to go with the matching earrings and the multigemtone ring (although it is a different cut). The ring is gorgeous. But the earrings and this necklace look completely fake, like costume jewelry and the silver looks like plastic. I buy jewelry here ALL the time and this was the first time I've ever been disappointed. The mulit-gemstone Journey Necklace (that should appear when you look at this) is quite a bit smaller, but it looks much more elegant and genuine. I ordered that at the same time and I'm keeping that ( and the ring) and returning this with the matching earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!!!!!
 from Gold River, CA,  Mar 1, 2010

I was looking for a gift for a good friend. I just happened to stumble across this gem. It has everything I was looking for, her Birthstone, her son's and her sister's, the 2 most important people in her life. I got in right on time and it's much prettier than the picture. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the wait . . .
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 15, 2008

Necklace took 9 days to get to me from the time I placed the order. The stones are kind of pale and washed out, not vibrant or deep in color. The metal used looks like a step above a bubble gum machine necklace. I knew it was a cheap gift for my wife for Valentine's Day (it was from the kids) but I didn't think it would look that cheap. Might need to return it. The only good thing about it was the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing necklace!
 from Southern Florida,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought this to give as a gift and it is lovely. I like the idea that the colors can be matched to a variety of earrings and clothing colors. The stones are gorgeous and the price was perfect - a steal for the quality and impact this made as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little cloudy
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 24, 2007

This is the first product that I have purchased from Overstock that was not up to the quality I have grown to expect. The stones are a nice size, but are a little cloudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Dec 22, 2007

The picture did not do the necklace justice. Stones are a nice size. Necklace sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 14, 2007

The stones are beautiful, nice and bright. I already purchased other necklaces from overstock for gifts but wouldn't hesitate to buy this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indy,  Dec 10, 2007

I purchased this for my aunt. The stones are birthstones for her deceased husband, my uncle, and my 3 sons. You could not have made it special order better. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than picture
 from boston,  Dec 2, 2007

great holiday gift. looks more expensive than i paid. terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2007

I received compliments on the necklace the first time I wore it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far Better Than Expected
 from Babylon, NY,  Oct 16, 2007

I ordered this necklace as a gift for a coworker. I had ordered a few others and selected this one by chance. I expected to like a few of the others better. When this item arrived I was very surprised. It is much more beautiful in person. The internet images do not do it justice. The stones are large and lovely. It is very well crafted and looks like a very expensive item. This was my favorite of the pieces I had purchased. I strongly recommend the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MO,  Sep 11, 2007

I was very impressed with this necklace, the color and qualitiy was great for that price. A perfect gift for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for price
 from ohio,  Aug 14, 2007

stone are a little pale on my necklace..but nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a young teen girl
 from Salem, OR,  Jul 23, 2007

My son wanted to buy this for his girlfriend, so I ordered it for him to do so. I was surprised at how cute it was. It really looked nice and was completely age-appropriate for a young teen girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Gemstone Pendant
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jul 2, 2007

This is a lovely pendant that looks exactly like the photograph. It's simple enough to wear with jeans, but it could also be worn for formal occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very feminine
 from florida,  Jun 23, 2007

liked it alot,have had several compliments on my pendant,did not care for chain,was to short,had to put it on longer chain.rather than the chain,was very pleased with my purchace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 3-stone Gemstone Pendant
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2007

Very happy with pendant. However, colors are not as rich as they appear (at least on my monitor) more pastel/opaque. Not rich in color but that was okay, still a very nice pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought