Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from NY,  Feb 22, 2012

These earrings are GORGEOUS! They are the most beautiful shade of blue, and a great larger size! Bought them for my 16 yr old neice and she LOVED them, and now I just bought a pair for myself!!! Wonderful product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is BETTER than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something blue
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

I originally purchased these earrings for my sister as a Christmas present; when they arrived I had to get a pair for myself. The color is so beautiful, a deep blue. Today is the first day I've worn them and have already received several compliments. I have short hair so the 7mm is the perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not exactly what I pictured, but ok
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 5, 2014

The stones are pretty, but the quality isn't quite what I was expecting. Decent deal for the price, but I don't wear them for dressy occasions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Classic London Blue Topaz studs
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 28, 2013

These are a classic design and the quality of the stones is good. You can wear these to work or for a special occasion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful deep, rich color and well matched.
 from Tucumcari, New Mexico,  Sep 27, 2013

Each stud is about the size of a one carat diamond. They have a deep color saturation and a lot of sparkle. I am very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great color
 from Titusville, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

The color of the stone is great. The size of the earring is great as well. I have received many compliments on the look of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good looking studs for a guy
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

They look very good on me, I like the color. For the price, you cannot go wrong. They arrived on time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
wonderful piece
 from TX,  Sep 16, 2013

The ear bobs go w/ a necklace that I also got thru "O". . Love both pieces. These are jusr right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from FL,  Apr 30, 2013

I was very pleased with the size and color of these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

These are such pretty, natural looking stones. Mine are slightly different in that one stone is slightly lighter than the other, but it tells me the stones are genuine, and not colored glass. It's not noticeable unless you hold them next to one another. I've already reveived several compliments on the earrings, and they match a London blue topaz cocktail ring I purchased before. The earrings are a larger size, and I am very happy with how "showy" they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top