Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title:
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 18, 2013

Wore once and the blue stone fell out of the setting- cannot get it to stay in. Was a waste of my money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor construction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 10, 2013

This earrings are very nice with lovely blue topaz. Very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from San Jose, CA,  May 7, 2013

A perfect gift that's not too expensive. I got mine for my girlfriend who has bright blue eyes and blonde hair. I'm really happy I got it for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone looked a bit smaller that the picture, but was still fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The width was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very happy. Product was as stated. I would recommend to anyone who is interested

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

Very please with the size and appearance of these earings...very pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drjj
 from Unadilla, GA,  Dec 29, 2012

I gave this and another set of topaz earrings to my wife for Christmas and she loved them. My daughters also liked them and wished Dad had given them a set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and sparkling topaz earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Houston TX,  Dec 24, 2012

I ordered these for my niece for Christmas. They are beautiful....she will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier in person than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were bigger than I thought they would be, but I was not disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from PA,  Dec 21, 2012

I recommend these earrings because the stones are lovely, and the posts are of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!!
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 16, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase, bought for a Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? size is larger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality, colr and size of these earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 8, 2012

These earrings are the perfect size for adding a sparkly pop of color. They're large enough to perfectly cover the lower lobe of my ears. Since the stones are set high in the mounts they catch light and make the earrings sparkle beautifully. The color is a light blue topaz - very pretty with blue eyes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice topaz earrings
 from Kenosha, WI,  Nov 27, 2012

These are nice earrings for the money. The settings stones are nice. The SS settings are not expensive looking, but they weren't expensive. Look good for this pricepoint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings
 from Columbus, GA,  May 8, 2012

These well extremely well received and I reaped the benefits of the pleasure that these earrings brought to the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Color!
 from Franklin, WI,  Mar 9, 2012

These earrings were bought for a friend and I REALLY wish I would have ordered a pair for myself. After seeing the earrings they were much more vibrant than shwon on the page which is why I wish I would have ordered a pair for myself. An upcoming order will include these earrings for sure!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was hard to tell as it is with all stud earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed to be very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7mm Blue Topaz
 from augusta, georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased the 5mm as well and wear them with the 7mm since I have multiple piercings.... They are both the perfect size, good quality, beautiful color.... An incredible deal! Good everyday jewelry for a child, teen, young lady, or woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 18, 2011

This was a nice purchase. The earrings are simple yet pretty. They are a nice size so they can hold their own in your ear and not appear lost. Can't go wrong for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure what 7mm is supposed to look like but they were a nice size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and shiny!
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 17, 2011

These are a light colored stone (sky blue). They match another Glitzy Rocks sterling and blue topaz necklace that I purchased from overstock previously. I find these earrings to be very pretty, quite a lot of shine. I was thinking that these would be good to wear as a second pair of earrings, but they are big enough to wear as the primary set. These are good vlaue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but the stones are clear and shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from fl,  Dec 17, 2011

got product ontime and it was free shipping however the first time i decided to wear one stud fell out i guess you get what you pay for as item was only XX dollars. was disapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its different than appear on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than appear onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Topaz stud earrings larger than expected
 from Marshfield, MA,  Dec 13, 2011

I have a lovely Blue Topaz ring and wanted earrings to match. The color is almost the same in these earrings and the sparkle makes them my favorite earring to wear. I am very pleased with my purchase and everthing I have purchased at Overstock.com and surprised the speed of delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the are beautiful and are much nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and look very expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Nov 18, 2011

The color was good, a light blue. Bought for my daughter, who wears them and gets compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, wasn't disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, i love it.
 from Hartford Conn.,  Nov 11, 2011

The only thing that i can say about o, is i love what they got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top