Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really fat studs, sticks out far
 from New York, NY,  Jun 23, 2014

very shiny and pretty, just wish they didn't bulge out so far on my ear. if they were flatter they would be nicer, more authentic and expensive looking.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Do not order! Each earring appears to be from a different set.... they are two different colors. Now comes the hassle of trying to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Kansas,  May 4, 2013

Stones are very pretty red with a hint of blue, cut is good. Setting is light weight but OK. These were very inexpensive compared to others on the net. Shipping was as promised. I have ordered other items from this company and always been happy. Just ordered a garnet cross that I hope will match these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me yet my daughter loved them
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

Too large for me yet, my 21 year old loved them. Fit her well and look great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought they were bigger than shown yet site did state measurements so, my fault
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate but I misjudged for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are really nice to wear everyday.
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 29, 2012

This is the first pair of earrings that I have bought on this site. They came right away, and they were prettty. The color of the Garnet was very pretty as well. I have spent a lot more on other Garnet earrings that were'nt half as nice as these. The price was great, and I am going to order a few more pairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually, the earrings were bigger, nice surprise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. In the past, I have spent a lot more on Garnet earrings that are not as nice as these.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very pretty!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 15, 2012

Really beautiful earrings. They actually sparkle from certain angles in the light. Can wear casually or with something dressy. I love them and wear them all of the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ventura, Ca,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought these earrings as I love garnet. They are truly beautiful earrings for the price. These are truly great quality and I love them so much that I bought another pair with a little smaller stone. I wear both and they are great. Thank you o.co for these lovely earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet stud earrings
 from Central, PA.,  Jan 13, 2012

These are pretty earrings for someone who wants to purchase Garnet studs. Excellent size stone for the price. I'm pleased with the service and the whole transaction with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Denair, ca,  Jan 7, 2012

Earrings are of good quality and value. We got quick shipping and great customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size is perfect
 from Ocean City ,NJ,  Jan 1, 2012

I can only wear post earrings to my new job and black is the color to match all. These are easy to see and very pretty. I have had many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect!!
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2011

What a gorgeous pair of earrings! The color is deep and rich. The pictures are very pretty. But, they are even more beautiful in person! So happy I purchased them! Worth every penny. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Red
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 23, 2011

The stones are a deep red - and nice size! They will be fun to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top