Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Joyce in Atlanta
 Mar 18, 2015

don't bother. They broke in my hand.....!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 14, 2015

Nice size & love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive. Beautiful quality
 from Medina, Ohio,  Sep 1, 2013

Really please w/ earrings for the price! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I wasn't wowed with these. Not sure what I was expecting. Maybe they just don't show up enough with my long dark hair. I would recommend them to someone with light & shorter hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic item for dressy or casual
 from Nashville, TN,  May 19, 2012

Great item, a little darker than pictures. Setting is sturdy without overpowering the stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is a little darker in color than in pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 29, 2012

These wer delivered on time and nicely packaged. The color and quality was very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought they'd be!
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2011

These earring were larger than I thought they'd be. They are comfortable to wear and are a traditional post and back style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I guess it is true to size. 7mm is larger than I thought!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were perfect for the dress I wore .
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Dec 8, 2011

Earring matched the beading on dress I wore to daughters wedding, I was very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7MM Smokey Quartz Earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2011

I love these studs!! Great size and they lay on your ear lobes very nicely--they do not stick out too far or hang down. The color is beautiful. I am considering buying a second pair because they are so inexpensive!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought