Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought
 from Louisiana,  Nov 23, 2007

These are really pretty and a value for the price. I've gotten many compliments on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice details
 from ny,  Nov 21, 2007

well worth the few dollars spent! good quality and looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Oct 22, 2007

For the price, these were fantastic earrings. They are well made and the stones are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from MN,  Oct 22, 2007

I have had these for about a month, and I have received several compliments on them. I am not a big fan of lever back earrings, but these were so pretty online that I decided to give them a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 from Fl,  Sep 29, 2007

I prefer small, unigue, distinctive earrings that fit my tiny ears & professional enviroment. These are very pretty & well made, also quite stylish. They are an appropriate outward expression of my personality and tastes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from wisc,  Sep 23, 2007

prompt service product was excellent and it came very fast. loved shopping on overstrock.com.the product was made very well, I love lever back rearings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 19, 2007

Great earrings. Not too big or heavy for small ears. Remember your December birthday friends. They will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from Orange County,CA,  Sep 18, 2007

good quality, good clasp, bright color. Great price, i would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bobbels
 from Atlanta,  Sep 4, 2007

These would have been perfect, had they been available in 14K gold, either white or yellow gold, rather than the silver... just my preference. I think the color of the stone would POP with an alternate metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-129 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought