Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

I love these earrings..I get a lot of compliments on them, ey really look rich looking. I couldn't be more pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are made so nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I like these earrings although I wish the color of the stones was stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were a bit lighter tha shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Blue Topaz Earrings
 from Miami Springs FL,  Aug 1, 2012

A chic cool accessory you can wear anytime of the day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I liked the actual product better
  • How accurate was the sizing? They looked smaller than the actual earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in Person
 from Central Virginia,  Jul 17, 2012

In my opinion, these earrings are something special. The setting is much prettier than it appears on the web site images. The mounting is at once delicate and substantial, if such a thing is possible. The workmanship is great, and the antiqued silver beading provide lovely contrast to the clear blue topaz. The stones are beautiful. The wire and lever clasp are substantial without being bulky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but the earrings are prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 2, 2012

These earrings are just lovely. I have lost too many earrings over the years and no longer buy anything other than leverbacks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from PA,  May 21, 2012

Very pretty and simple. They are nice enough for evening but yet you can wear them everyday. The stones are a pretty color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are simple enough for daytime and pretty enough for nighttime
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earings. they are beautiful, the stone glitter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from California,  Apr 19, 2012

This was a gift and the recipient loved the earings!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from ND,  Apr 19, 2012

Nice quality earrings; looked expensive. Returned because they looked huge in my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Oval Blue Topaz Lever
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

Very nice, delicate earrings which hang right below the earlobe. Clear blue color with and "antique" appearance to the setting. Very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT AND BEAUTIFUL
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase came on time and wrapped carefully. I love the lever back earrings. I was looking for this color for a few years. I was delighted to finally find them. They are a great value at a great price. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great workmanship and a great price!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these earrings to match an antique marcasite and blue topaz ring. It is a perfect match with the black and silver on the earring bezel. The stone is a light blue, so I can wear them with my aquamarine bracelet. Certainly worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect match to web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 29, 2012

The quality of the earrings were acceptable but the stone had a red streak not shown in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones had multi colors not as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

The metal used to make this item is so soft that it keeps losing it's shape. The soft metal makes it difficult to keep the earring closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked better than the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The item is larger than it appeared. The measurement of the item was not provided in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to color but i kept them
 from new york city,  Jan 13, 2012

i wear them almost all the time my friends ask me where did you get them and i told them ovsrstock.com i love themthey sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not true to color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fot the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 9, 2012

These are beautiful. I bought them for my Mother's Birthday and she loved them. They are a little larger than I expected, but look great. The stone is a nice color and she tells me they are very comfortable to wear. Very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these earrings as a 'birthstone' give for a relative. They looked gorgeous on line and on her as well. The fact that they didn't cost an arm and a leg was also a good thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were a gift. Of course, I inspected them before wrapping them and they looked very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Nice casual earrings. needed some thing small to wear at work (strict dress code) and these fit the bill. Wish the color was a little deeper. Still very pretty with the marcasite style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The loop down to the gemstone was longer than it looks in the picture. The color was a VERY light blue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit larger, but still very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality. The lever back on one earring was not aligned very well, but was easily fixed with gentle manipulation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Blue Topaz Leverback
 from Clifton, Colorado,  Jan 3, 2012

I've just about said it all above. I bought three sets of these earrings, one for me, one for daughter, one for best friend. They both have blue eyes, mine are brown but I wear a lot of blues and turquoise clothing, so earrings come to life with these combinations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The front view was right on, side view could have been better as does not show actual width from side, which is great also.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings are somewhat longer than photo portrays.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Southlake,TX,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought a pair for myself and was very pleased. Afriend saw mine and loved them I bought her a pair for Christmas and the quality was excellent! Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are good quality and workmansip excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought