Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barely blue
 from Billings, Montana,  May 20, 2011

Although the stones in the earings are barely blue, they are still very pretty & well made. I have received several compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are different sizes. Like the actual earring. One is oval. One is circular and smaller. The encasement is still pretty. The gems are clear. On occ, they look like they may possible be blue depending, but really just look like glass. This really isn't a nice gift. They aren't ugly, but thing of the picture, but put clear gems in them which are tinted every so slightly blue.. maybe. And think of them like irregular pearls.. I guess, and they'd be more passable. Returning them, sadly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from Delmar, NY,  Dec 26, 2009

Ordered these for my daughter in law, who likes simple, yet classic jewelry. I was very pleased with these earrings, the blue topaz is just a beautiful color, and the price was also quite agreeable. She was also very happy with them. Thanks, Overstock, almost all of the items that we've purchased from you have been of very high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz earrings
 from cinti,  Oct 27, 2009

cheap cheap cheap these look more like $2.00 earrings they are also ugly when you see them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like in the picture
 from Florham Park, NJ,  May 16, 2008

these look just like the picture. they are well made and worth the small price tag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earings, great price
 from Bellingham, WA,  Apr 5, 2008

Very happy with this purchase. Quality is good, the closure could be a little stronger but they are otherwise very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little pair of earrings
 from Shadow Hills, CA,  Nov 22, 2007

Nice blue stone. Clear, sparkly. Nice workmanship of the sliver. Good value. I was going to give these as gift, but like them so much, I am going to keep for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as blue as I'd like
 from Iowa,  Nov 12, 2007

I've ordered three pair of these. first pair was absolutely beautiful with full blue topaz color. I decided to order 2 more pair for Christmas gifts. They were pretty but the color does look more like aqua marine than blue topaz. Overall they are nice but not as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little disappointed...
 from California,  Oct 5, 2007

They are nice earrings but I don't think they are as striking in person as on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from mass,  Jul 6, 2013

I gets lot of complemnent on these ear ring its goes with everything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? bold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Maine,  Jul 3, 2013

Very nice earrings. The stones are a beautiful ice blue and the size is not small. Look great and feminine on the ear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there were a little flimsy
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

these earings are cute but they looke da little bit on the cheap side. They bend very easily, and just don't dangle as you would expect them to. My daughter didnt like them so much eaither.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good crafsmanship but not good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ayer, MA,  Feb 8, 2013

These are lovely earrings and were exactly what I wanted. They look like antique earrings, but at a fraction of the price. Don't hesitate in getting them. The blue topaz is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz Earrings
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 22, 2013

Great purchase. Wish I had them in more colors! Gave them as a gift and they were loved by the recipient as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEautiful! Love wearing them
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver earrings
 from KY,  Dec 28, 2012

I get compliments everytime I wear them. However, the silver is really soft & it is easy to bend part of the leverback out of shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger drop earings
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2012

Larger drop earings that are not as comforable as smaller ones to wear and sleep in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual earrings.
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 17, 2012

These earrings are just as depicted in the picture so I got what I expected, pretty everyday earrings of good quality that don't get in the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not practical
 from Boston,  Oct 1, 2012

The earrings don't meet in the back to "clip" or hold together, even with some maneuvering, so I wouldn't recommend buying theses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are pretty to look at but the quality wasn't there.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

I love these earrings..I get a lot of compliments on them, ey really look rich looking. I couldn't be more pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are made so nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I like these earrings although I wish the color of the stones was stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were a bit lighter tha shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top