Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Mar 19, 2012

This neckalce matches perfectly with the ring that I purchased. The color and desgin are better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than the image depcited on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect...would fit any woman perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

Out of the thousands of dollars of I've spent on Overstock.com, this is the first thing I regretted buying. I'm just glad it was so cheap. It isn't shiny AT ALL. Not even a little. The gem inside felt like it was plastic. I've bought several rings, necklaces, shoes on overstock and have never had something differ from the image so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Bad Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Hamden, CT,  May 22, 2013

Bought for a gift. Matched the citrine ring she already had quite well. She was happy and surprised with the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Necklace
 from California,  May 9, 2013

This is a beautiful stone the is simply elegant. I am very happy with my selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Berlin, Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

I wish I had bought several, very pretty necklace on a great length chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from delaware,  Feb 14, 2012

I loved it. I had looked at these in jewlery stores and they were alot more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore adore adore!
 from Callahan, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

i adore this item & wear it all the time. its my birthstone & i tell everyone where i got it from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfecectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday it was a dialy special for $$$. My sister in law was thrilled and thought I'd spent a lot more! Thanks for making me look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks like the high priced ring that we bought our daughter. But instead, we got the cz version of it in a necklace and saved about ***!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MN,  Mar 11, 2011

I loved this necklace!!!! I'm excited to give it to my brides maids for their wedding gifts!! The earrings that go with this necklace aren't the same color though, no one would be able to tell unless you were to exam them next to each other...but wearing them you couldn't tell there was a differance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Aug 10, 2015

I ordered these as a gift for my bridesmaids! They just came in a few days ago and I am in love with them. They're beautiful, but very affordable, and seemed of good quality. I am definitely going to order from Overstock again in the near future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerri
 Jul 8, 2015

Perfect length and stone is matches with earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this necklace and already had so many compliments on it. The stone is very pretty and nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammer
 Jun 17, 2015

Matches my wifes bracelet and earrings, she loves the set. Nice looking and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee Rogers
 May 16, 2015

got this for mothers day and i love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pendant adds just the right amount of sparkle for every day wear. The garnet is a clear and beautiful stone in the perfect setting. I put it on my favorite chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 21, 2015

I didn't really expect much to begin with, but I was at least hoping for something that vaguely resembled a decent necklace. However, the product I received was of such poor quality that I immediately threw it in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I didn't get 2 C the actual amethyst jewelry because I sent it directly 2 my best friend, Sherry, but she absolutely loved it. She put it on immediately after opening the delivery. U could hear the delight in her voice. So thank U 4 selling the 3 pieces I chose 2 send her 4 her birthday. I chose the matching ring & pendant (same setting shown) & added earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie83
 Feb 13, 2015

Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks great but I would recommend the larger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought