Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone looking for a gift for someone. I purchased for my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the necklace i ordered and receieved but i
 from metairie, la 70002,  Jan 2, 2014

it broke the miniute i took it out of the bAG the chain was no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very nice my girlfriend loves it! Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

The picture is way better than the actual product! The chain is very short! The jewel looks really bad! I've seen cz stuff that looks more real. I was embarrassed I give this gift to my niece! 😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very pretty necklace and good quality, my daughter in law is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLITZY DIAMON ACCENT NECKLACE
 from windsor, ca,  Dec 18, 2013

Just an ok product. the size should be exact. These look so much bigger and i know its sized and all but it does make you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver
 from Palm Beach County, Fl,  Dec 11, 2013

Love this product and would order it again! The stones are beautifully cut and is, in general, an elegant piece. I ordered 3, Blue Topaz, Citrine and Amethyst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Berlin, Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

I wish I had bought several, very pretty necklace on a great length chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 2.35 CTW Amethyst Necklace
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 27, 2013

I received a defective necklace with dull stones in which I returned immediately.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice penant but bad necklace
 from Fort Walton, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

Stone came with the chain tangled in knots. Loved stone but necklace was small and tangled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone was a good one for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant very pretty; chain was in knots at top!
 from Attle. Ma,  Jan 16, 2013

Nothing more to say......said it all above> see above I think pendant could have been nicer with tiny real diamond chips! I didnt see any....except at top of that holder....and had to look darn hard to see them. It was a bargain so I can't complain but next time will check every little word that describes the item first before buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not what I expected to see; stone was large-nice but only diamond accent was on the front top bezel of holder! rest looked like shiny cut "diamond cut" silver around the large stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain was flimsy....of course that is what u get because u get a bargain with the stone! chain is delicate so be careful it can get tangled up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace for a great price
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2012

The necklace looks much more expensive than it is. Its definitely a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from delaware,  Feb 14, 2012

I loved it. I had looked at these in jewlery stores and they were alot more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore adore adore!
 from Callahan, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

i adore this item & wear it all the time. its my birthstone & i tell everyone where i got it from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfecectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday it was a dialy special for $$$. My sister in law was thrilled and thought I'd spent a lot more! Thanks for making me look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, believable and the bomb of a price!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 8, 2011

This looks like the high priced ring that we bought our daughter. But instead, we got the cz version of it in a necklace and saved about ***!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!
 from Charlotte,NC,  Dec 8, 2011

I simply loved it! It was just what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from 10306,  Nov 14, 2011

it is nice product for its price. you can tell difference between a high price product of course but i like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLES LIKE THE RAYS OF THE SUN
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I get so many compliments on this pendant. The citrine framed with pave diamonds really makes the citrine POP!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought