Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Mar 19, 2012

This neckalce matches perfectly with the ring that I purchased. The color and desgin are better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than the image depcited on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect...would fit any woman perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from delaware,  Feb 14, 2012

I loved it. I had looked at these in jewlery stores and they were alot more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore adore adore!
 from Callahan, Fl,  Feb 7, 2012

i adore this item & wear it all the time. its my birthstone & i tell everyone where i got it from

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfecectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, i love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this for my sister in law for her birthday it was a dialy special for $$$. My sister in law was thrilled and thought I'd spent a lot more! Thanks for making me look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This looks like the high priced ring that we bought our daughter. But instead, we got the cz version of it in a necklace and saved about ***!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!
 from Charlotte,NC,  Dec 8, 2011

I simply loved it! It was just what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from 10306,  Nov 14, 2011

it is nice product for its price. you can tell difference between a high price product of course but i like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLES LIKE THE RAYS OF THE SUN
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I get so many compliments on this pendant. The citrine framed with pave diamonds really makes the citrine POP!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine necklace
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Jul 27, 2011

I ordered this as a gift for someone and found out they had one already. I had to return it though I wanted to keep it for me! It was a smallish setting but lovely all the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

Out of the thousands of dollars of I've spent on Overstock.com, this is the first thing I regretted buying. I'm just glad it was so cheap. It isn't shiny AT ALL. Not even a little. The gem inside felt like it was plastic. I've bought several rings, necklaces, shoes on overstock and have never had something differ from the image so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Bad Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a tad small.
 from Whittier,Ca,  Jun 23, 2011

Love coloring of stone. I am sad that I didn't order the earrings at the same time to match the pendant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is great but just disappointed on the size, it was smaller than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sad....
 from Ashburn VA,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. I love the design.The citrine is stone a perfect light yellow. the only problem I had is the diamond in the necklace was very cloudy , it took away from the necklace's sparkle.I bought this for a gift. I tried it on and ask my husband what he thought, he said, it's vey pretty but what's that dull spot at the top? it was the diamond. I'm so sad this would have been perfect for my friend if only it didn't have the cloudy diamond. so all in all I returning the necklace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the image on site was a lot more shiny especially the diamond.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I would buy another chain. This one is cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked better online than in person
 from New London, CT,  Jun 3, 2011

Necklace looks much better online than in person. Stone was VERY light in color (almost like a champagne diamond vs. the brilliant yellow/gold of a citrine). What looks like "diamonds" around the citrine are flattened, silver circles, that don't have the sparkling affect shown in the online photo (looks dull around the citrine). I paid $$$ for this item and thought I was getting a great deal based on the photo---but you get what you pay for. Overall---not too impressed---and, the necklace arrived in a tangled mess which took me 45 minutes to undo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color, beyond expectation.
 from Calif.,  May 27, 2011

I bought matching earrings and ring, color was great, items were above expectations, price, amazing. I would reccomend this to any and all friends, family. I bought it for my daughter's birthday, she loved the jewerly. She is 23.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? better than picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and Diamond Accent Necklace
 from Colorado Springs,  Apr 25, 2011

Necklace looked much better on overstock site. Wasn't in press with the quality of necklace. Chain looked cheap..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this titlis perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 12, 2011

As usual, shopping with Overstock has been very satisfactory. I' am and have always been very happy with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!!
 Mar 16, 2011

This necklace is awesome :) It is delicate yet stunning. Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MN,  Mar 11, 2011

I loved this necklace!!!! I'm excited to give it to my brides maids for their wedding gifts!! The earrings that go with this necklace aren't the same color though, no one would be able to tell unless you were to exam them next to each other...but wearing them you couldn't tell there was a differance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder color
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought this necklace along with the matching earrings, and ring, for only ***. Wow...what a nice treat for myself. The set looks wonderful. The color is very gentle and subtle...not screaming yellow. I've only had them a few weeks and have had so many compliments. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this citrine necklace along with a blue and white topaz necklace for my mother and she loves it! She thought the jewelry looked very expensive and wanted to know where I got it! Well, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought