Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The chain is cheap.The stones are beautiful so sad almost a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as the other necklace
 from Myrtle beach s c,  Oct 9, 2014

As I stated about the other necklace( same one but another color) When I called in to inquire about the necklaces, I was told the necklace chain was sterling but when I received them , the chains were grey- looking which made the necklace look cheap as the chain was not silver. The pendant itself was nice as represented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for price
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Oct 3, 2014

Nice item for the price. I'm wearing almost daily and get compliments where ever I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone necklce
 from Lansing MI,  Jul 3, 2014

Now I have the necklace, earrings and ring to match. love all of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  May 15, 2014

It is perfect for a gift! I gave this to my mom for her 50th birthday. I am a college student and don't have a ton of money so this is perfect. It is similar to something that you would get at ***** or ******** but without the hassle of going there. It shipped quickly too! Definitely recommend this! If your a boyfriend and want to get your girlfriend something really nice though, I would recommend going with something a little better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Mar 20, 2014

This necklace is a great design and the it was a wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

LOVE EVERYTHING ON THIS SITE THANK YOU AGAIN OVERSTOCK STAFF AND EVERYONE FOR YOU GREAT DEALS ON GORGEOUS SOLID AND DURABLE PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking necklace and wife loves it
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this little trinket as part of a bunch of Christmas gifts for my wife. She really likes the look of this Necklace. That's high praise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and looks like the picture!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2014

Just what I was looking for- I bought this with the matching ring, both in yellow topaz. I wanted something to wear with brown when yellow gold was not appropriate. This is a very pretty necklace, chain length is good, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone looking for a gift for someone. I purchased for my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the necklace i ordered and receieved but i
 from metairie, la 70002,  Jan 2, 2014

it broke the miniute i took it out of the bAG the chain was no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very nice my girlfriend loves it! Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

The picture is way better than the actual product! The chain is very short! The jewel looks really bad! I've seen cz stuff that looks more real. I was embarrassed I give this gift to my niece! 😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very pretty necklace and good quality, my daughter in law is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLITZY DIAMON ACCENT NECKLACE
 from windsor, ca,  Dec 18, 2013

Just an ok product. the size should be exact. These look so much bigger and i know its sized and all but it does make you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

the necklace came with a tangled, knotted chain which took some time to untangle. There is no sparkle to the stone in the pendant and is looks really cheap. I purchased two (different colors) and tried to return them but was advised there would be a $X.XX shipping charge. I wasn't charged shipping when I bought them and since I the quality is so bad, I don't feel I should have to pay more than half of the purchase price to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver
 from Palm Beach County, Fl,  Dec 11, 2013

Love this product and would order it again! The stones are beautifully cut and is, in general, an elegant piece. I ordered 3, Blue Topaz, Citrine and Amethyst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 2.35 CTW Amethyst Necklace
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 27, 2013

I received a defective necklace with dull stones in which I returned immediately.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice penant but bad necklace
 from Fort Walton, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

Stone came with the chain tangled in knots. Loved stone but necklace was small and tangled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone was a good one for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought