Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Square
 Jul 7, 2015

I love this necklace and already had so many compliments on it. The stone is very pretty and nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammer
 Jun 17, 2015

Matches my wifes bracelet and earrings, she loves the set. Nice looking and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee Rogers
 May 16, 2015

got this for mothers day and i love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pendant!
 May 2, 2015

This pendant adds just the right amount of sparkle for every day wear. The garnet is a clear and beautiful stone in the perfect setting. I put it on my favorite chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 21, 2015

I didn't really expect much to begin with, but I was at least hoping for something that vaguely resembled a decent necklace. However, the product I received was of such poor quality that I immediately threw it in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Gemstone Jewelry
 Feb 15, 2015

I didn't get 2 C the actual amethyst jewelry because I sent it directly 2 my best friend, Sherry, but she absolutely loved it. She put it on immediately after opening the delivery. U could hear the delight in her voice. So thank U 4 selling the 3 pieces I chose 2 send her 4 her birthday. I chose the matching ring & pendant (same setting shown) & added earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophie83
 Feb 13, 2015

Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought
 Feb 3, 2015

looks great but I would recommend the larger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paychecklady
 Jan 21, 2015

beautiful and the color of the stone is my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 Dec 24, 2014

This was given as a gift and the person was thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver 2.35 CTW Gemstone and
 from Salem, MI,  Dec 7, 2014

This item is very pretty. It is also very much like it is pictured. No surprise in size. The only thing that would make it better would be for it to be made of white gold, rather than silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Augusta, Maine,  Dec 1, 2014

Beautiful pendant - the stone looks expensive and it's a lovely setting. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for price
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Oct 3, 2014

Nice item for the price. I'm wearing almost daily and get compliments where ever I go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone necklce
 from Lansing MI,  Jul 3, 2014

Now I have the necklace, earrings and ring to match. love all of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  May 15, 2014

It is perfect for a gift! I gave this to my mom for her 50th birthday. I am a college student and don't have a ton of money so this is perfect. It is similar to something that you would get at ***** or ******** but without the hassle of going there. It shipped quickly too! Definitely recommend this! If your a boyfriend and want to get your girlfriend something really nice though, I would recommend going with something a little better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Mar 20, 2014

This necklace is a great design and the it was a wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GORGEOUS SOLID AND DURABLE LONG LAST FOR SURE
 from MA,  Feb 1, 2014

LOVE EVERYTHING ON THIS SITE THANK YOU AGAIN OVERSTOCK STAFF AND EVERYONE FOR YOU GREAT DEALS ON GORGEOUS SOLID AND DURABLE PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking necklace and wife loves it
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this little trinket as part of a bunch of Christmas gifts for my wife. She really likes the look of this Necklace. That's high praise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and looks like the picture!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2014

Just what I was looking for- I bought this with the matching ring, both in yellow topaz. I wanted something to wear with brown when yellow gold was not appropriate. This is a very pretty necklace, chain length is good, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone looking for a gift for someone. I purchased for my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought