Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking necklace and wife loves it
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought this little trinket as part of a bunch of Christmas gifts for my wife. She really likes the look of this Necklace. That's high praise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and looks like the picture!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 15, 2014

Just what I was looking for- I bought this with the matching ring, both in yellow topaz. I wanted something to wear with brown when yellow gold was not appropriate. This is a very pretty necklace, chain length is good, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

Very nice quality for the price. Would recommend to anyone looking for a gift for someone. I purchased for my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the necklace i ordered and receieved but i
 from metairie, la 70002,  Jan 2, 2014

it broke the miniute i took it out of the bAG the chain was no good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2014

Very nice my girlfriend loves it! Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Idaho,  Dec 27, 2013

The picture is way better than the actual product! The chain is very short! The jewel looks really bad! I've seen cz stuff that looks more real. I was embarrassed I give this gift to my niece! 😢

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very pretty necklace and good quality, my daughter in law is enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLITZY DIAMON ACCENT NECKLACE
 from windsor, ca,  Dec 18, 2013

Just an ok product. the size should be exact. These look so much bigger and i know its sized and all but it does make you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

the necklace came with a tangled, knotted chain which took some time to untangle. There is no sparkle to the stone in the pendant and is looks really cheap. I purchased two (different colors) and tried to return them but was advised there would be a $X.XX shipping charge. I wasn't charged shipping when I bought them and since I the quality is so bad, I don't feel I should have to pay more than half of the purchase price to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver
 from Palm Beach County, Fl,  Dec 11, 2013

Love this product and would order it again! The stones are beautifully cut and is, in general, an elegant piece. I ordered 3, Blue Topaz, Citrine and Amethyst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Berlin, Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

I wish I had bought several, very pretty necklace on a great length chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 2.35 CTW Amethyst Necklace
 from Shreveport, LA,  May 27, 2013

I received a defective necklace with dull stones in which I returned immediately.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Hamden, CT,  May 22, 2013

Bought for a gift. Matched the citrine ring she already had quite well. She was happy and surprised with the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Necklace
 from California,  May 9, 2013

This is a beautiful stone the is simply elegant. I am very happy with my selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice penant but bad necklace
 from Fort Walton, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

Stone came with the chain tangled in knots. Loved stone but necklace was small and tangled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone was a good one for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant very pretty; chain was in knots at top!
 from Attle. Ma,  Jan 16, 2013

Nothing more to say......said it all above> see above I think pendant could have been nicer with tiny real diamond chips! I didnt see any....except at top of that holder....and had to look darn hard to see them. It was a bargain so I can't complain but next time will check every little word that describes the item first before buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not what I expected to see; stone was large-nice but only diamond accent was on the front top bezel of holder! rest looked like shiny cut "diamond cut" silver around the large stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain was flimsy....of course that is what u get because u get a bargain with the stone! chain is delicate so be careful it can get tangled up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace for a great price
 from TX,  Jun 11, 2012

The necklace looks much more expensive than it is. Its definitely a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Mar 19, 2012

This neckalce matches perfectly with the ring that I purchased. The color and desgin are better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than the image depcited on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect...would fit any woman perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from delaware,  Feb 14, 2012

I loved it. I had looked at these in jewlery stores and they were alot more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought