Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

Out of the thousands of dollars of I've spent on Overstock.com, this is the first thing I regretted buying. I'm just glad it was so cheap. It isn't shiny AT ALL. Not even a little. The gem inside felt like it was plastic. I've bought several rings, necklaces, shoes on overstock and have never had something differ from the image so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Bad Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Augusta, Ga.,  Mar 19, 2012

This neckalce matches perfectly with the ring that I purchased. The color and desgin are better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than the image depcited on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect...would fit any woman perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Hamden, CT,  May 22, 2013

Bought for a gift. Matched the citrine ring she already had quite well. She was happy and surprised with the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Necklace
 from California,  May 9, 2013

This is a beautiful stone the is simply elegant. I am very happy with my selection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is nice, but the chain broke second wear
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2015

This is a nice little pendant. I got this for my wife and the pendant broke the second time she wore the necklace. This was a bit embarassing for both of us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful, just as decsribed
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Dec 25, 2014

Beautiful piece. Chain is thin but i did not purchase it for the chain. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks sterling silver 2.35CTW gemstone neck
 from Idaho,  Nov 26, 2014

The chain is cheap.The stones are beautiful so sad almost a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as the other necklace
 from Myrtle beach s c,  Oct 9, 2014

As I stated about the other necklace( same one but another color) When I called in to inquire about the necklaces, I was told the necklace chain was sterling but when I received them , the chains were grey- looking which made the necklace look cheap as the chain was not silver. The pendant itself was nice as represented

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Port Orange, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

the necklace came with a tangled, knotted chain which took some time to untangle. There is no sparkle to the stone in the pendant and is looks really cheap. I purchased two (different colors) and tried to return them but was advised there would be a $X.XX shipping charge. I wasn't charged shipping when I bought them and since I the quality is so bad, I don't feel I should have to pay more than half of the purchase price to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from MN,  Mar 11, 2011

I loved this necklace!!!! I'm excited to give it to my brides maids for their wedding gifts!! The earrings that go with this necklace aren't the same color though, no one would be able to tell unless you were to exam them next to each other...but wearing them you couldn't tell there was a differance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz pendant
 May 14, 2016

I wear this all the time, on a silver chain I got elsewhere. Almost never take it off. Sleep & shower with it on. It still looks great & I get compliments on it frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Apr 21, 2016

Nice for the price. I get a lot of compliments on it. Had to get a new chain, the one that comes with it is very fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Apr 21, 2016

Nice. Had it about a year or more and it's holding up well. Pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marsha
 Apr 11, 2016

Bought for my granddaughter for her birthday great quality she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 23, 2016

Very lovely gift and is my birthstone. I will be wearing this quite often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 Dec 29, 2015

This required detailed review is annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lighting
 Dec 12, 2015

I had to return this necklace. It looked very small and grimy in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skp
 Nov 19, 2015

A gift, beautiful but she needs a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 30, 2015

I got this as a gift for a friend's big birthday. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Aug 10, 2015

I ordered these as a gift for my bridesmaids! They just came in a few days ago and I am in love with them. They're beautiful, but very affordable, and seemed of good quality. I am definitely going to order from Overstock again in the near future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought