Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MY BIRTHSTONE, SO I'M PARTIAL!
 from Mountaintop, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THESE 7MM STUDS AS THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE. SOME SMALLER ONES CAN JUST DISAPPEAR WHEN WORN. THEY ARE A GOOD RICH SHADE AND NOT PALE AS SOME THAT ARE ON THE MARKET. STURDILY SET IN STERLING SILVER AND HAVE GOOD POST BACKS! VERY SATISFIED!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7MM AS PROMISED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LIKE THE DEEP AMETHYST SHADE AND STERLING SETTING.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought these as a gift & the woman who received them really liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color was lighter than the earrings I received but they are still lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a lot cheaper than similar ones I saw in stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was much to light for my satisfaction.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Well made but amethyst color was much to light for my satisfaction.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast arrival, and more than worth it!!
 from Houston, Texas,  May 4, 2014

Surprised by the quality! I returned other I purchased because these are just outstanding, ordering more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Connecticut,  Jan 27, 2013

my daughter loves it .is good for the price. I will get another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 7, 2012

It was a lovely gift for giver and getter! The price was affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from slc, ut,  Mar 28, 2012

I got this as a gift for someone who had a baby in February(amethyst birthstone). I didn't want to spend much so this was perfect. The stones are nice and have a very pretty color to them. The prongs holding them though were pretty cheap. Don't get me wrong, it all looked nice and didn't look cheap or fake, but one prong was loose and I bent it back in place with my fingers. For the price though, you can't expect any better. Usually you'd get worse. The girl I gave them to thought they were just beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone was good, hardware was cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the price
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Mar 9, 2012

Purchased these earrings as a birthday gift for grand daughter turning 13...decided I wasn't going to get anything expesive; the last jewelry gift which was a little bit pricey ended up getting lost in one week....if these get lost I'm not going to get upset over it...her favorite color is purple and figured this was a good choice....the color is quite nice, though I would prefer a bit deeper color...but for a 13 yr. old it will work. Size wise they are on the petite side....but noticeable enough...hope she will like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it was acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top