For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

The best pair of earring that I've bought in a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 26, 2014

I love the color of the London Blue Topaz studs; they are just like the picture. If you are looking for a simple stud look that is not over-sized, you can't get anything better than this for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
london blue topaz
 from Corus Christi, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

the earrings were a birthday present for my daughter. She was excited becuse they were so pretty. it was an excellent purchase and great vsalue for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from texas,  Jul 2, 2013

bought this for the wife --very pretty stones --brilliant and shiny , the post is a bit flimsy and the cusp is minimal --afraid that the post or the cusp will break and we will lose the stone ---becareful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed a bit flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ya get what ya pay for
 from Illinois,  Jun 29, 2013

These are a great size & look good on the ear, unfortunately the stones were two different colors, one was London Blue & the other was a lot lighter. Plus the setting on one of the earrings was bad, the prongs didn't come up high enough over the edge of the stone so the stone would have fallen out in a short time. I sent these right back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny loose backs
 from NY,  Jun 8, 2013

Earring color and quality were fine. Backs were teeny and hard to hold and put on. One back fell off, but was able to find it and put on. A second time the back fell and was so small could not be found. Returned to overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. earring quality was ok, backs were very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones pretty...setting looks cheap
 from Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

The actual London Blue Topaz stones are very pretty but the sterling silver settings look really cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked better on the site than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The london blue topaz stones are pretty but the settings look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Dec 24, 2012

I don't usually trust jewelry online, but these earrings were just as described, very nice size and very pretty color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, beautiful color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pair of earrrings
 from Savannah Ga.,  Jul 10, 2012

Purchased for my mother as a xmas gift I know will she will love them thanks again overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Size and Clear
 from Atlanta,GA,  May 17, 2012

I was looking for something on the larger size to wear this summer and these stud earrings were perfect. I was shocked at how clear the color was. They are on the larger size so I do not think they would be appropriate for small kids/girls. The color is not as dark as a true London Blue but close. I would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very clear and pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color I needed
 from Virginia, USA,  May 15, 2012

These weren't my first pic but since the ones I first ordered were too light of a blue to match my other London Blue Topaz jewelry (ring & necklace), I got these. They arrived quickly, they match, they fit, and I wore them already w/o problem & with compliments. They're close enough in size to the necklace pendant, which is nice (i.e., they aren't tiny!). GREAT price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from San Diego, CA,  May 9, 2012

Great set, such a pretty color. The only thing I would like better is the backings being a bit larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top