Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 10, 2012

I didn't (and never will!) want CZs, but unfortunately I can't afford diamonds. White topaz is just what was looking for and at a GREAT price. And the earring posts are nice and sturdy, too. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from willoughby hills, ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

poor quality but i guess that is what you get for the price: stone fell out when i opened the package

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no!
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from west los angeles, ca,  Jan 9, 2012

Just like a dull piece of glass. Seriously, enough said!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 5, 2011

The earrings arrived quickly & look exactly as they do in the picture. They are shiny & eye- catching. The settings are sturdy & well- made. The earrings are comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!!!!!
 from Lenexa, KS,  Nov 22, 2011

Really a nice size and very sparkly!!!! Could pass as real if you have other jewelry similar ro this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks S S 6mm White Topaz Stud Earrings
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Oct 29, 2011

Highly recommended great value for the price! Great glamor look for a fraction of the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, well made and has the look of diamonds!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE TOPAZ STUDS
 from NY,  Jan 21, 2012

These studs are nice,sparkly and big.A little to big for my tastes.A beautiful alternative to diamonds,I would love if they offered them in perhaps a 1\2 caret weight per earring instead.But if you like the big diamond look these are a nice choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, a good deal
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2012

They look a little like diamond studs, but only at a very quick glance. For the price, the earrings are great. They are a nice size ad have a nice sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 2, 2011

Wow! I ordered these for my 16 year old granddaughter because she is not ready to care for real diamond studs. These stones look very much like diamonds without the tragedy if she loses one! Very impressed and happy. They are perfect for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White topaz stud earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 19, 2014

One of my earrings were broken. I would like to know how I can get a new one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good earrings
 from New York, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Excellent product. Have no complaints. The fit is good. The size is quaint and it is good as a gift for both a man and a woman

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Houston,  Oct 27, 2013

I bought these for my daughter. She has sensitive ears and so far the silver has not irritated them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLITZY ROCKS --ROCK!
 from port st lucie florida,  Aug 3, 2013

got these and wow-they are sparkly! love them!. they look very bright and big. and they are real stones... who care what kind...there is only one reason that i would no recommend them to a friend---because i would want them all for myself.... except my ears just are not that big!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are so much more when you get them
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect-they were big-im a magpie-i love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are looking for a nice pair of diamond like studs that looks very nice and compliments any outfit then this may be what you are searching for at a reasonable cost. (ie. Mom's in Trouble: My children thought that I had spent most of their savings on them at first sight.}

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall not bad for the cost.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 9 year old
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

I purchased these earrrings for my 9 year old daughter who needed shiny earrings for her dance performances. They are smaller that some of the other kids wear. However, the bigger ones look fake. These earrings look real and my daughter will be able to wear them off stage and on stage. I will even borrow them once in a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought, but just right in the end
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Baltimore, Md,  Feb 19, 2013

nice for the price. not too large and are believable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little less than described but nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. prefer stainless steel but sterling is not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiul accent
 from Goodlettsville TN.,  Feb 11, 2013

Wear these every day and an enjoying them very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 11, 2013

I was skeptical about this product before buying it but the reviews led me to getting it... the quality you couldn't ask for anything better. It would make a great gift if you're looking to get jewelry for someone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product exceeded the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for what I paid for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from SC,  Jan 7, 2013

The product was exactly as advertised and was delivered in a timely fashion. I had previously ordered a pair of these from another company but these are definitely better in all ways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

VERY NICE GOOD QUALITY I LIKED THE FACT THEY WERE BIG

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I LIKED THE FACT THAT THEY WERE BIG
  • How accurate was the sizing? I LIKED THE FACT THEY WERE BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top