Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 18, 2014

Like the other 2 pr I rated, I would have given these a 5 but the clutch backs don't hold. I changed them and I wear all three pair together along with a matching cross pendant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from MI,  Dec 29, 2013

I ordered these earring for my daughter for Christmas and she really liked them. They were everything they said they would be. I just love the way they sparkle and also the colors in them. I liked them so much I ordered myself a pair yesterday. Ii have ordered a number of pieces of jewelry from overstock this year for Christmas and have been very satisfied with everything I received.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

I knew these chairs would have to be assembled and wasn't looking forward to it, however, even I didn't have too hard a time doing so. They are well made, comfy and well constructed. They match my table well and fit nicely in a small area. The color is a rich dark brown. I may buy two more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color, good value
 from Southern California,  Nov 9, 2013

These earrings are small to medium sized, almost as big as a chocolate chip, appropriate for solo wear or wear with other smaller earrings if you have multiple piercings. The color is bright and versatile with green and purple tones. Very pleased with the value. Earring backs were appropriate to hold the earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size for any ear
 from Titusville, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

These earrings are a perfect size for any event. They can be worn with a casual outfit or for a dressy occasion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Green Mystic Topaz Stud Earrings
 from Decatur, Il,  Feb 20, 2013

I feel I got a new pair of stud earrings for a very low priice. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks 6mm Green Mystic Topaz Studs
 from Balto, Md.,  Apr 10, 2012

I must say that while I had hoped for a larger earring I would never return these beautiful earrings. The change of colors is so lovely. I am very well pleased with these and suggest if you have a smaller lobe that these would be just right for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appear a little larger in pix
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hoping for a little larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling girl
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2011

The mystic topaz earrings are beautiful. The stones are clear and contain all colors of a good mystic topaz. They are a great match to a custom mystic topaz ring I had made. I have received several compliments on them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Clear, sparkly stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

They are far more stunning in person than on the internet. You can wear them with any color because they pick up all the color around them. I'm giving them as a birthday gift and know my daughter will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? far more spectactular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top