Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too large for me.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 24, 2014

Did not look like what I thought they would. Basically not something I would wear and will give it to someone who might enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks very juvenile. The size of the gold and pearl balls make these earrings look like jewelry made for a doll or something. I was so disappointed when opened up the package. Online, they looked so darn cute too! I'm really bummed. Too much hassle to return- I guess I can give them to my 5-year old niece since they are gold and won't irritate sensitive ears. Buyers beware of the size of the balls!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them!
 from Laval, QC,  Nov 29, 2012

These earrings look great for the price, my mom will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty
 from Ohio,  Aug 22, 2012

I guess it depends on what you are wearing them for. There is nothing to help keep them on. Backing or anything. They just don't look as vibrant as the picture but they are ok for the price. Still mildly disappointed and wouldn't recommend to buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Need some type of backing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very yellow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 20, 2011

Very nice but more yellow than I anticipated. Light weight so easy on the lobe but more 10k looking than 18k gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked more 10k than 18k
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from new your,  Apr 23, 2011

the earrings are as they are described. the earrings are as they are described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from New York,  Jan 11, 2011

Very pretty ear-rings that look more expensive than they are. Bought one as a gift and then ordered another for myself. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 27, 2010

The earrings were just as pictured, good quality and a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Mid-Atlantic,  May 13, 2010

Don't know why but these remind me of summer, maybe pearls=beach? Nicely made and I just love the shimmering brushed gold drops, these were made with care and quality. I think the same company made the "all-gold" earrings that are also on Overstock at the moment, I love those as well but they are longer. So these are good if you have a shorter neck and long earrings bother you. Very happy with this purchase and a great choice with very good workmanship, only negative I can say is no "earring stops" are included. A great all-around, day-to-evening, earring, for all ages except a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Sep 2, 2009

Love the earings. They are beautiful and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 Jul 14, 2009

nice quality buy it...................... i would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought