Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Usa,  Dec 25, 2013

This is a lovely deal, clear nice stones lots of sparkle happy happy here

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of black diamonds without the price!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 14, 2013

The is great piece use it by its own or with any tennis bracelet you already have for the todays layered look.. The look of black diamonds with more reflectivity than actual black heavily included black diamonds. A must have in your jewelry wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tremendous quality for a fashion jewelry bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Tucson, Az,  Jun 13, 2013

Received this bracelet in the mail today and it's beautiful! The size of the stones are perfect! Its a little big but I'm ok with this; it's not falling off my hand. I am so happy with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate to site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large and I'm ok with this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from New York,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking for a black spinel bracelt and found one that cost twice as much. Then I went to overstock and found the same thing for less. Amm very happy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfoectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Chicago,  Jan 15, 2013

I like it and will wear it but don't love it :-) I would still recommend the purchase..........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good for size of stones..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length of bracelet was not accurate. It appears to be 7.5 inches vs. 7.0 (average length) so long on my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Cheyenne,WY,  Oct 2, 2012

I love it! It sparkles and it looks like it cost a lot more.Couldn't be more pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfu;
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treat yourself
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

Was definitely surprised to see how nice this bracelet was when I received it. Would buy this a gift... That nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glitter
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL.,  Jul 17, 2012

Love this bracelet! It looks like black diamonds, only more sparkle. Perfect size :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love, nicely constructed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top