Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Something Blue
 from Rutland, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

This is a very pretty necklace. I wore it as my something blue on my wedding day. It is a substantial size, and a nice blue color, not too light like some blue topaz can be. I received many compliments on the necklace when I wore it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Nc,  Dec 31, 2012

Great item worth more than its asking for great gift, I love the item but I replaced the chain with a white gold one, looks better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's huge like a nickel overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is sufficient
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun jewelry
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought it and it was worn by one of the bridesmaids in my daughters wedding. All wore blue topaz drops. Looks nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Lake Wales, Florida,  Jul 21, 2012

I had purchased a topaz pendant from another site and was very disappointed. I saw this one and immedately purchased it. I am very happy with the appearance, bright blue color, just large enough and it looks great on. The chain has a good clasp and good length as well. I was not disappointed and I will certainly purchase from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly like the pendant I received, brigh and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pendant chain was perfect length and good quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality of pendant and chain was more than I expected, very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

My wife likes it. Looks really nice on and was as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling
 from la, ca,  Feb 28, 2012

love this! I have ordered it in amythyst, garnet and now blue topaz. It looks like a piece that could go for $900 or more if it was white gold and real diamonds. I cannot tell that it is CZ, and the center stone is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it with the matching ring. Can't beat the price for this beauty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2012

More beautiful than the picture! Very good product for the price. I have already received several compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product as always....
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2011

I have never been disapppointed by an Overstock Product....thanks for a great experience

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top