Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Multi Gemstone Hoop Earrings
 Mar 25, 2009

Many people mentioned that these earrings are heavy. I was prepared for this and was pleasantly surprised that they are not. I am perfectly comfortable wearing them and forget all the time they are in my ears. The only thing I didn't like about them - purple gemstone is very pale and doesn't look like the one on the picture. I have lots of purple outfits and was hoping the earrings would match them. Oh, well... But anyway, these earrings are my favorites right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
and unexpected huge value
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 11, 2008

I read the other reviews stating these earrings were bigger than expected and it definitely encouraged me to purchase them to coordinate with an oval solitaire blue topaz ring I had received as a gift. I was concerned about these earrings appearing insignificant in comparison to that ring, especially at this price. I was pleasantly shocked to discover how stunning these earrings are. The detail of the silverwork is impressive and the stones are nicely matched, set, and colored. Mine are a slightly paler blue topaz than the ring, but they work well for me as I also have an aquamarine pendant and I've found the earrings go great with both. I¿ve rarely been this pleased at this price. They're not what I would call bold, but they are quite noticeable and rather high quality - especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone earrings
 from indiana,  Mar 5, 2008

these earrings are beautiful! they are heavy on the ear lobe, stretching it down, but you can do what I do, put them on your pinky finger as a ring! very well made and the stones are beautiful! can't go wrong for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but be careful
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2008

I gave these as a gift and learned from both recipients that they were beautiful but the clasp came loose on one earring. They are a great value but you need to be sure the clasp is a tight fit and a jeweler can easily make this so. They are a little heavier than expected but after wearing for several hours were not uncomfortable at all..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THEM!!
 from POINT PLEASANT, WV,  Jan 4, 2008

I HAVE NEVER PURCHASED JEWELRY ON THE INTERNET BEFORE. HOWEVER, I SAW THESE EARRINGS AND THE PRICE AND DECIDED TO PURCHASE THEM. THEY ARE MUCH PRETTIER THAN THE PICTURE. THEY ARE QUITE HEAVY, SO IF THAT IS A PROBLEM FOR SOME THEN I WOULDN'T ORDER THEM. OVERALL, I LOVE THEM. I WORE THEM TO A NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY AND RECEIVED COMMENTS ALL NIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 28, 2007

Bought as a christmas gift for my mom. She is going to love them. They are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect.....
 from RI,  Aug 2, 2007

I was very pleasantly surprised by the generous size & weight of these earrings. I purchased them to match the coordinating bracelet that I already have. If they were to make a multicolor pendant on a sterling chain, I would definately buy it as well......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bulky
 Jul 6, 2007

The earing were too big and bulky. They were to heavy which irritated my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2007

I have a beautiful multi-gem watch and I have been looking for earrings for a long time. These definitely fit the bill. The gems tend to be on the darker side and not on the light pastel side. However, they definitely will compliment fall and winter colors more than summer colors. They are a little heavier than I would like; but, I love the colors and the quality of the colors. They look terrific with so many outfits. I don't think you will be disappointed. I sure love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear rings
 Mar 1, 2016

ok my wife enjoys them, what more can I really say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

They are a bit heavy, but look nice and are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 Mar 15, 2015

These earrings are very cute, but they started to tarnish very quickly. I will have to store them carefully after I clean them. Great value and nice gemstone presence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Outside Philadelphia PA,  Mar 23, 2014

Nice earrings. Color of stones good. Matches a ring I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and full of stones
 from Pioneer, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

Women love this stuff. Get the matching bracelet for a set. These are heavy earrings so you will not be sleeping in them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match down to the color of the stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality has lots of bling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! more than I expected
 from PA,  Jan 5, 2013

These earrings are lovely, filled with sparkle and very substantial. Bigger and heavier than I thought they would be. Very nice craftmanship.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit heavy to wear for a full day.
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

These earrings are amazing! They are a bit heavy to wear for a full day. I wear them for a night out. I have received a lot of compliments on these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color in the stones is a bit more brown, but very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This has unbelivable value
 from Brooklyn, NY 11230,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought earrings, bracelet and ring and I am very happy for years nothing was broken. Everybody ask me where I get them. Its match with my blue diamond jewelry also. Thank you O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in reality very much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the best quality so fare that I have jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from New Orleans,  Feb 28, 2012

Looks nice; will be great as a ring. Too heavy for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

These are gorgeous! The color of the stone, the detail at the back, the weight, everything was just perfect. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive and shiny, prettier in person
 from Southeast Missouri,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these as a gift for my 26 year old. She loved them and I do too. They were a great stocking stuffer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good-well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought