Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

This ring is very beautiful. I have a very hard time finding rings that will fit me in stores because I have such small fingers. I was so happy to see that they sold this in a size 4. I would say that this runs slightly large because the ring is still a little big, but it is definitely smaller than a typical size 5. If you are in between ring sizes, I would size down, rather than up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT LIKE PHOTO
 from Millersville, MD,  Mar 11, 2011

I was disappointed to see when I opened the package that this ring is NOT the blue that is in the picture. It doesn't even look like topaz. It looks like aquamarine! I started to question whether they sent me the right ring or not, that's how pale the blue is! I purchased it to go with a topaz set thinking the color in the photo matches my set, but it doesn't at all. It's still a pretty ring and I get a lot of compliments, but it's not what I wanted. And from that standpoint it was a waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2014

Very pretty, shiny and big. The stone color is a nice aqua. I agree with other reviewers that the cz s are a bit small, but overall, this ring gives a great big bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a nice ring. It looks good on medium to big hands. Would not recomended if you have small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks impress
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

I now own three Glitzy Rock rings and they are the best quality of teh rings I have ordered on this site. They fit the description, the finish does not wear off and turn my fingers green and the settings are sturdy and quality. With regular cleaning, they stay shining and beautiful. This ring is no exception - gorgeous, big, shiny and strong - love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellently
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - the finish does not wear off, the product is accurately described and it is a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Even my jeweler is impressed!
 Jan 7, 2016

Classy, Elegant, Bold yet tasteful, Romantic, Statement piece, Sexy Ring. Catches everyone's eyes, Compliments galore, Exquisite design & craftsmanship, Looks like it costs a fortune, yet Absolutely believable. The design is prettier than in the picture. If the cz's were bigger it would not be as believable a ring. I ordered the Amethyst as my birthstone ring. The purple color is perfect: Not too dark, not too light. Stone & cut quality is AAA+. Could not be more delighted with it. Despite its dimensions, it fits true to size. My size 5 is a little tight to get on in warm weather, but once on it's totally comfortable and doesn't topple over to the side. Highly recommend this as a VERY romantic gift, as a birthstone statement, and as your new favorite finger candy! ((Remember it cannot be sized because the silver is treated to prevent tarnishing, so order your size carefully and you will be thrilled.)) I compared this ring very carefully to all of the others and I'm so glad I chose this one. Even my jeweler is impressed! Thank you Overstock.com for making shopping a true PLEASURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from Kentucky,  Dec 28, 2014

When I received the item the center stone was cracked. When I contacted Overstock they had no solution for me. The ring is absolutely beautiful but I'm so disappointed I couldn't even get a replacement with my warranty that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 from Georgia,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. I love the way it looks on my hand and it's very realistic. However, the garnet stone that I ordered looked black. It's too dark. For that reason alone, I will be returning it and looking for a lighter color stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from texas,  Oct 6, 2014

Very pretty in garnet -- the stone shines and the filigree is a nice touch. Feels sturdy and the stone is not at all loose. The size is perfect and not too giant for daytime. I have small hands so this was a pleasant surprise! The garnet is also very dark, which makes it look much more understated. If there is such a thing as an "everyday statement " ring, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent for every day use
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

I wear this every day and get more compliments on this ring. I have it in blue but am looking to get it in purple next time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected just better
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great line of jewelry.
 from Washington State,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought several Glitzy Rocks gemstone rings for my wife and she loves them! I was pleased to see that the gemstones are genuine and not lab created, and I like that the ring is actual sterling silver. Nice large stones really stand out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual product well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice large size stone and setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Elkhart, IN,  Dec 17, 2012

Very pretty ring. The stone is beautiful but the cz surrounding the stone should have been a little bit larger, as the tininess cheapens the look of the ring a bit. I chose the blue topaz stone and I'm not disappointed in the slightest. The color of blue is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York,  May 6, 2012

When I opened my package, I was stunned on the beauty of this ring. I luv it. It's is a well design ring, I like the filigree bezel. The stone is big, but, it's not too gaudy. I brought this ring in amethyst too. For the price, the ring looks more expensive. I went to a department store. They had similar rings. But the price was very expensive. I have a stunning ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from jacksonville, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

i love this, its beautiful, i wear it & get lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT AND GLITZY AS CAN BE!!!
 from Mountaintop, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

I don't know how to say just how wonderful this ring is!! I feel so bright and shining when I wear it. It does get noticed and gets me many compliments when I have it on my finger. I try to save it for "special occasions" but find that just about every day can be a special occasion!! Therefore I wear it often, even with jeans and a turtleneck/ although it's great for the dress up and go out affairs as it appears elegant and still, if you can imagine, low key!! Goes anywhere and with anything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item received was better than the picture!! I'm very happy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly, a true size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Beautiful stone cut and shape. Great color and finshed product!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings stone color didn't match the image.
 from FL,  May 2, 2011

It's a light blue not aqua. Wish it was aqua got two rings from overstock thinking they would be different colors now i have two rings the same color not sure what to do with that now but oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blue topaz ring
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought this Glitzy Rocks ring several years ago and wear it constantly- nearly every day- most people ask me if it's a David Yurman! So it DEFINITELY looks good on the hand. I might also add that it is a substantial setting and all of the stones have stayed right where they belong for YEARS. This lovely ring is a beyond excellent value. I think the only quibble would be with the color of the stone on the Overstock website- my stone is definitely a sky blue color without the aqua tint in the picture- just fyi.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Mar 1, 2015

My husband bough me this ring and I love it. The color is beautiful, it fits me perfectly. I've always been in love with large size rings and this one it's just PERFECT. Extremely pleased with this ring I will be ordering the other color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked
 Feb 7, 2015

Stone is crooked and too dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought