Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT LIKE PHOTO
 from Millersville, MD,  Mar 11, 2011

I was disappointed to see when I opened the package that this ring is NOT the blue that is in the picture. It doesn't even look like topaz. It looks like aquamarine! I started to question whether they sent me the right ring or not, that's how pale the blue is! I purchased it to go with a topaz set thinking the color in the photo matches my set, but it doesn't at all. It's still a pretty ring and I get a lot of compliments, but it's not what I wanted. And from that standpoint it was a waste of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

This ring is very beautiful. I have a very hard time finding rings that will fit me in stores because I have such small fingers. I was so happy to see that they sold this in a size 4. I would say that this runs slightly large because the ring is still a little big, but it is definitely smaller than a typical size 5. If you are in between ring sizes, I would size down, rather than up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2014

Very pretty, shiny and big. The stone color is a nice aqua. I agree with other reviewers that the cz s are a bit small, but overall, this ring gives a great big bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a nice ring. It looks good on medium to big hands. Would not recomended if you have small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks impress
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

I now own three Glitzy Rock rings and they are the best quality of teh rings I have ordered on this site. They fit the description, the finish does not wear off and turn my fingers green and the settings are sturdy and quality. With regular cleaning, they stay shining and beautiful. This ring is no exception - gorgeous, big, shiny and strong - love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellently
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - the finish does not wear off, the product is accurately described and it is a quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent for every day use
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

I wear this every day and get more compliments on this ring. I have it in blue but am looking to get it in purple next time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected just better
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York,  May 6, 2012

When I opened my package, I was stunned on the beauty of this ring. I luv it. It's is a well design ring, I like the filigree bezel. The stone is big, but, it's not too gaudy. I brought this ring in amethyst too. For the price, the ring looks more expensive. I went to a department store. They had similar rings. But the price was very expensive. I have a stunning ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from jacksonville, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

i love this, its beautiful, i wear it & get lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a light blue not aqua. Wish it was aqua got two rings from overstock thinking they would be different colors now i have two rings the same color not sure what to do with that now but oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jan 19, 2015

I loved this ring, the minute i saw it. But my mother loved it more so she took it. So I'm in the market for a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 from Kentucky,  Dec 28, 2014

When I received the item the center stone was cracked. When I contacted Overstock they had no solution for me. The ring is absolutely beautiful but I'm so disappointed I couldn't even get a replacement with my warranty that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 from Georgia,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. I love the way it looks on my hand and it's very realistic. However, the garnet stone that I ordered looked black. It's too dark. For that reason alone, I will be returning it and looking for a lighter color stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from texas,  Oct 6, 2014

Very pretty in garnet -- the stone shines and the filigree is a nice touch. Feels sturdy and the stone is not at all loose. The size is perfect and not too giant for daytime. I have small hands so this was a pleasant surprise! The garnet is also very dark, which makes it look much more understated. If there is such a thing as an "everyday statement " ring, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 2, 2014

I first purchased this ring for my daughter in 2010. she wore it everyday until this year when the prongs began to break. She cried. When we took it to be repaired, boy was I surprised. The best remedy was to purchase a new one. She never new the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great line of jewelry.
 from Washington State,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought several Glitzy Rocks gemstone rings for my wife and she loves them! I was pleased to see that the gemstones are genuine and not lab created, and I like that the ring is actual sterling silver. Nice large stones really stand out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual product well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice large size stone and setting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Elkhart, IN,  Dec 17, 2012

Very pretty ring. The stone is beautiful but the cz surrounding the stone should have been a little bit larger, as the tininess cheapens the look of the ring a bit. I chose the blue topaz stone and I'm not disappointed in the slightest. The color of blue is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 13, 2015

I get plenty of compliments on this ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 May 3, 2015

i guess it"s true what they say "you get what you pay for" it was inexpensive and it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband bough me this ring and I love it. The color is beautiful, it fits me perfectly. I've always been in love with large size rings and this one it's just PERFECT. Extremely pleased with this ring I will be ordering the other color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought