Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT LIKE PHOTO
 from Millersville, MD,  Mar 11, 2011

I was disappointed to see when I opened the package that this ring is NOT the blue that is in the picture. It doesn't even look like topaz. It looks like aquamarine! I started to question whether they sent me the right ring or not, that's how pale the blue is! I purchased it to go with a topaz set thinking the color in the photo matches my set, but it doesn't at all. It's still a pretty ring and I get a lot of compliments, but it's not what I wanted. And from that standpoint it was a waste of my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a light blue not aqua. Wish it was aqua got two rings from overstock thinking they would be different colors now i have two rings the same color not sure what to do with that now but oh well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks impress
 from Georgia,  Sep 5, 2012

I now own three Glitzy Rock rings and they are the best quality of teh rings I have ordered on this site. They fit the description, the finish does not wear off and turn my fingers green and the settings are sturdy and quality. With regular cleaning, they stay shining and beautiful. This ring is no exception - gorgeous, big, shiny and strong - love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellently
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - the finish does not wear off, the product is accurately described and it is a quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York,  May 6, 2012

When I opened my package, I was stunned on the beauty of this ring. I luv it. It's is a well design ring, I like the filigree bezel. The stone is big, but, it's not too gaudy. I brought this ring in amethyst too. For the price, the ring looks more expensive. I went to a department store. They had similar rings. But the price was very expensive. I have a stunning ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from jacksonville, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

i love this, its beautiful, i wear it & get lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 31, 2014

This ring is very beautiful. I have a very hard time finding rings that will fit me in stores because I have such small fingers. I was so happy to see that they sold this in a size 4. I would say that this runs slightly large because the ring is still a little big, but it is definitely smaller than a typical size 5. If you are in between ring sizes, I would size down, rather than up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2014

Very pretty, shiny and big. The stone color is a nice aqua. I agree with other reviewers that the cz s are a bit small, but overall, this ring gives a great big bang for the buck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Feb 2, 2014

I first purchased this ring for my daughter in 2010. she wore it everyday until this year when the prongs began to break. She cried. When we took it to be repaired, boy was I surprised. The best remedy was to purchase a new one. She never new the difference.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a nice ring. It looks good on medium to big hands. Would not recomended if you have small hands.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent for every day use
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

I wear this every day and get more compliments on this ring. I have it in blue but am looking to get it in purple next time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected just better
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great line of jewelry.
 from Washington State,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought several Glitzy Rocks gemstone rings for my wife and she loves them! I was pleased to see that the gemstones are genuine and not lab created, and I like that the ring is actual sterling silver. Nice large stones really stand out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the actual product well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice large size stone and setting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Elkhart, IN,  Dec 17, 2012

Very pretty ring. The stone is beautiful but the cz surrounding the stone should have been a little bit larger, as the tininess cheapens the look of the ring a bit. I chose the blue topaz stone and I'm not disappointed in the slightest. The color of blue is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Piedmont, NC,  Aug 21, 2012

This ring is beautiful. I just received it, and have only worn it once, so time will tell if all stones stay intact. The color of the actual stone is more of a Carolina blue, but beautiful nonetheless. Ran a little large on my finger, but believe the 6 would have been too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture more aqua than actual stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a pretty ring. However, I must agree with the other reviews that states the color is not as shown in picture. It is more of a light blue. I would have loved on like the color shown. It is still a pretty ring and I have worn it. For the price it is not worth returning since you must pay a $10 inspection fee. If you are looking for a light dusty blue then you will like it. Color is like a Aqua Marine and maybe they have the stone wrong in description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is not the same as in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh My!!
 from South Carolina,  Jul 25, 2012

I didn't have to show it to my friends, they saw it on my finger. They absolutely loved it. I am very, very impressed with the beauty of this ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is good, the ring is even more beautiful than expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was absolutely PERFECT,PERFECT, PERFECT!! It's a great fit!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is awesome. I love the beauty and the look of the Topaz and sterling silver together. This ring is totally phenomenal and absolutely breath- taking!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent color in the blue topaz
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jul 14, 2012

ring is well made the stone is well set and a good color, SIzing to accurate and true tot size. Color of the stone is good and it is a good color, Size of stone is good not too large but big enough to be noticed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is much nicer actually than image on web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good and true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well made and has a good quality feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from OH,  Jul 12, 2012

I love this ring and wear it all the time. The stone is large, of good quality, and the square cut is unusual. The setting is substantial without being clunky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, large stone and the price was right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from va,  Jul 3, 2012

I love this ring. I feel like I'm wearing a million dollar ring when I have it on. there's no reason to ever tell anyone I paid less then $$ for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is absolutely beautiful. Its stunningly made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from Manhattan, IL,  Jun 22, 2012

LOVE THIS RING, can't say enough about it, it is big and beautiful, great color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small, but still fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top